We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Place I've Stayed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Mansfield
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Place I've Stayed”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

My family got me a room there at the Comfort Suites in Hebron when I was coming into town. The front desk staff was very friendly and they really knew the area. The even had a list of all the local restraunts so I didn't even have to drive around and find anything. They just knew. The rooms are huge. They have a microwave and fridge in them which was great because I was able to have late night snacks and not have to run out and get anything. The breakfast in the morning was really good. Everything was up to date and nice. I will defiantely stay here again when I'm in town

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, March 17, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 859-980-0555
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    90
    36
    21
    30
See reviews for
105
66
14
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, OH
Level 6 Contributor
89 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
Reviewed January 29, 2013

We stayed here on 16 Jan before flying to Jamaica on vacation. We did the Park n Fly package. This hotel had the best rate of any in the area for Park n Fly. The room was very clean, comfortable and not a bad size. A refrigerator and microwave are included. Since we were leaving so early in the morning, we brought breakfast sandwiches to heat in the microwave since it was too early for breakfast. We did pick up one of their Grab n Go bags, and unfortunately it had a rotten apple in it, so maybe they should check these on a regular basis. There was also a bottle of water and a granola bar in the bag.

We took the first shuttle (0500) to the airport. Driver was curteous and very helpful. We did not take the return shuttle because shuttle service stops and midnight and our flight landed at 1155 pm. When we got to the hotel (via taxi) our car was in good shape.

We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dagma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Thank you for writing your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 859-980-0555
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 28, 2013

We arrived at 11 pm after returning from a trip to Mexico. Our room was 59 degrees. It took 90 minutes to warm to 70 degrees. When we called the front desk, they sent the shuttle driver to tell us there is a sensor on the door that only allows the heat to operate when someone is in the room.

At 9am the breakfast bar was nearly depleted. When my husband inquired, he was told there wouldn't be anything else brought out. However, they did bring out additional boiled eggs.

Once the bed warmed up, it was comfortable. The room was clean.

Room Tip: Stay here when you won't need air or heat.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cindysue225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 859-980-0555
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Hebron hotels

Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed January 22, 2013

We often stay at Comfort Suites and are generally very pleased with the accomodations for the price. While the room was what we expected -spacious and comfortable, some of the services were not. The hotel appeared to be fairly full the first night we stayed and by the time we got to breakfast at 9am (ended at 9:30) there was very little left. Cereal and waffles were the few remaining choices and the breakfast area was a mess. Then, we were staying two nights and left for the day and returned that evening and our room had not been cleaned. We called the desk and they were pleasant and apologetic and offered to bring clean towels (A+ for front desk staff) but obviously not what we expected upon our return. Just not quite up to what we have experienced in other Comfort Suites.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank abc123_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Thank you for taking the time write your reviews regarding your recent stay at Comfort Suites.

Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding breakfast items on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with my staff to ensure we handle these types of situations differently in the future. My housekeepers don't clean the room if they see DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door

Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Indianapolis. Please feel free to contact me directly at: 859-980-0555
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valley City, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We stayed here while doing the riverfront activities in cincinnati and newport, to get away from downtown cincy/covington a bit.

The hotel is very clean, the staff was very friendly, and the pool was warm. Add to that a nice new flatscreen TV and it was a very pleasant stay. Bathroom was clean, bed comfy, comforter wasn't a typical crappy thin hotel piece, and the breakfast was good as well.

Worst part was the coffee cream was bad. that's just not cool.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank patgizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Hotel use non dairy creamers and they dont need to be refregerated. We hope to see you again soon!
If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us 859-998-0055
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandenburg, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Great hotel room, great price, would stay here again witout question!! The check in was ok, there were two woman behind the counter one was extremly friendly and may you feel welcome and one was, well just there to do her job, no more no less. The room was clean and spacious, it had a refridgerator and microwave, the television was a little dated. The internet came and went I never really figured out the problem, but it was ok.

The only problem was that I could not get the windows curtains to pull together and the light coming into the room keep me awake.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris40181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, November 3, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to erite your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests.We are upgrading our tv. sets to flat screen LED tv. sets soon. We hope to see you again soon!

If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 859-980-0555.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, Mississippi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We were scheduled to go to CIncinatti on a group trip but my husband is sick and we had to cancel. The cancellation time at this hotel is 4PM 24 hours before the stay. I called to cancel 2 hours past the deadline. Yes, it is my fault for missing the deadline but it was just barely. We travel quite a bit and sometimes things happen. This is the first time I have come across a hotel with such an inflexible policy. And it is not even in a resort area. They refused to adjust or cancel the reservation. So now I am paying 80.00 for a room that they are going to turn around and sell again. The corporate offices of Comfort Suites tried to help, but they could not override the hotel owner. The manager tried to help, but the policy is set by the local franchise owner. They have even charged people who have had a car accident and didn't make it to the reservation! I don't know about you, but I would rather spend my money with a company that cares about the customer instead of money-grabs. Don't stay here. They won't help you if you have a problem. It's just not worth the risk. Stay somewhere with management and owners who take care of the customer.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank catdoc96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
0.2 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#6 of 9 in Erlanger
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport

Property: Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
Address: 775 Petersburg Rd, I-275 W,Exit 4-A, Hebron, KY 41048-8796
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, a Hebron hotel near the Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport The Hebron, KY Comfort Suites(R) Cincinnati Airport hotel is located a mile from Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport. This Hebron, KY hotel is only minutes from: Creation Museum Turfway Park Hollywood Casino Lawrenceburg Paul Brown Stadium, home of the Cincinnati Bengals Great American Ball Park, home of the Cincinnati Reds Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden, Newport Aquarium and Perfect North Slopes ski area are also nearby. We offer discounted tickets to the Creation Museum, Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden and Perfect North Slopes ski area. Shop at Florence Mall, boasting more than 100 specialty shops. The area offers several restaurants. You'll enjoy the amenities at our smoke free hotel, including: Free airport transportation 5 a.M. To 12 a.M. Free coffee Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access Indoor heated pool Exercise room Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! If you're leaving early, a Your Suite Success™ Grab It & Go bag is available for the two hours prior to breakfast. Business travelers will welcome in-room desks and access to copy and fax services. Our meeting room accommodates up to 40 people and includes Internet and a multimedia video projector. All of our suites have microwaves, refrigerators, hair dryers, coffee makers, irons and ironing boards. Keep your electronic devices charged with the recharge device including AC and USB outlets provided in all guest rooms. Parking and laundry facilities are on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport Hotel Hebron
Comfort Suites Hebron
Hebron Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing