We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice clean hotel with friendly staff” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Valley City, Ohio
Level Contributor
104 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Nice clean hotel with friendly staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

We stayed here while doing the riverfront activities in cincinnati and newport, to get away from downtown cincy/covington a bit.

The hotel is very clean, the staff was very friendly, and the pool was warm. Add to that a nice new flatscreen TV and it was a very pleasant stay. Bathroom was clean, bed comfy, comforter wasn't a typical crappy thin hotel piece, and the breakfast was good as well.

Worst part was the coffee cream was bad. that's just not cool.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank patgizz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Hotel use non dairy creamers and they dont need to be refregerated. We hope to see you again soon!
If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us 859-998-0055
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    80
    83
    33
    20
    28
See reviews for
96
65
14
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brandenburg, Kentucky
Level Contributor
55 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2012

Great hotel room, great price, would stay here again witout question!! The check in was ok, there were two woman behind the counter one was extremly friendly and may you feel welcome and one was, well just there to do her job, no more no less. The room was clean and spacious, it had a refridgerator and microwave, the television was a little dated. The internet came and went I never really figured out the problem, but it was ok.

The only problem was that I could not get the windows curtains to pull together and the light coming into the room keep me awake.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris40181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, November 3, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to erite your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests.We are upgrading our tv. sets to flat screen LED tv. sets soon. We hope to see you again soon!

If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 859-980-0555.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, Mississippi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2012

We were scheduled to go to CIncinatti on a group trip but my husband is sick and we had to cancel. The cancellation time at this hotel is 4PM 24 hours before the stay. I called to cancel 2 hours past the deadline. Yes, it is my fault for missing the deadline but it was just barely. We travel quite a bit and sometimes things happen. This is the first time I have come across a hotel with such an inflexible policy. And it is not even in a resort area. They refused to adjust or cancel the reservation. So now I am paying 80.00 for a room that they are going to turn around and sell again. The corporate offices of Comfort Suites tried to help, but they could not override the hotel owner. The manager tried to help, but the policy is set by the local franchise owner. They have even charged people who have had a car accident and didn't make it to the reservation! I don't know about you, but I would rather spend my money with a company that cares about the customer instead of money-grabs. Don't stay here. They won't help you if you have a problem. It's just not worth the risk. Stay somewhere with management and owners who take care of the customer.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank catdoc96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Hebron hotels

Level Contributor
165 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2012 via mobile

This hotel is convenient to the airport and includes wifi, a pool, and breakfast for a decent price. There is nothing near this hotel, the closest convenience store is a few miles away. Our room was big and bright and seemed quite clean. The breakfast was ok, the pool is showing some age which is surprising as this is a newer hotel, and the wifi worked. Good choice for someone staying a night or two for business.

Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank LsDano2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, October 27, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 859-980-0555
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springboro, Ohio
Level Contributor
49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2012

The hotel is very close to the airport and is a great location for a stay prior to departing or coming in on a late flight. The exit has no restaurants so if you arrive by shuttle or taxi you do not have any options for food unless you walk down to the Marriott. The hotel itself is very nice and believe it or not quite. No plane noise for being so close to the airport. The pool is small and was over crowded by kids. Our room was on the opposite side of the pool so there was no pool noise. The air conditioner is on the noisy side but if you turn it up so that it doesn't kick on very often it is bearable. Breakfast is good and so were the cookies that were available on check in. The room we had was a two bed queen suite and was perfect for our needs. The beds are a little soft for my taste but still comfortable. I would definitely recommend.

Room Tip: The pool is indoors and on the first floor. If you need a first floor room ask to be on the opposit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank srich1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, October 27, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 859-980-0555
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tremont, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2012 via mobile

This has got to be the best hotel we have stayed at. The price was reasonable. The room was very spacious. The pillows were nice and soft. The breakfast was good. They even had skim milk! We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scrapbooker57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, August 28, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and I can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 859-980-0555
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
73 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2012

We live over an hour from CVG and had a 6am flight. We chose this hotel for their "park and fly rate." With Park and Fly, your parking is free for up to two weeks and a shuttle takes you to the airport. Since we didn't have to pay for parking at CVG, our hotel stay paid for itself.
The staff were very polite and helpful. We had a car seat to install in the shuttle and they were very flexible about it. They directed me to their small business station where you can print boarding passes and anything else at no charge. Before the shuttle took us to the airport around 5am, the woman setting up breakfast gave us fruit, granola bars, and waters in to-go bags.
Room - large, bare-bones, quiet, nothing fancy. As we were there for about 12 hours, this suited us just fine.
Price - great value and paid for itself. We paid around $80 or so, which included the free parking.
Loved the value and helpful staff. Really had no problems but we were here for such a short time. In summary, I highly recommend this place for a pre-flight stay!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tdijetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JenniferKentCS, Manager at Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, August 28, 2012
Thank you for taking the timeto write your reviews regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and I can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

If we can be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at 859-980-0555.
Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
0.3 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
4.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
10.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport

Property: Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
Address: 775 Petersburg Rd, I-275 W,Exit 4-A, Hebron, KY 41048-8796
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, a Hebron hotel near the Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport The Hebron, KY Comfort Suites(R) Cincinnati Airport hotel is located a mile from Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport. This Hebron, KY hotel is only minutes from: Creation Museum Turfway Park Hollywood Casino Lawrenceburg Paul Brown Stadium, home of the Cincinnati Bengals Great American Ball Park, home of the Cincinnati Reds Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden, Newport Aquarium and Perfect North Slopes ski area are also nearby. We offer discounted tickets to the Creation Museum, Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden and Perfect North Slopes ski area. Shop at Florence Mall, boasting more than 100 specialty shops. The area offers several restaurants. You'll enjoy the amenities at our smoke free hotel, including: Free airport transportation 5 a.M. To 12 a.M. Free coffee Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access Indoor heated pool Exercise room Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! If you're leaving early, a Your Suite Success™ Grab It & Go bag is available for the two hours prior to breakfast. Business travelers will welcome in-room desks and access to copy and fax services. Our meeting room accommodates up to 40 people and includes Internet and a multimedia video projector. All of our suites have microwaves, refrigerators, hair dryers, coffee makers, irons and ironing boards. Keep your electronic devices charged with the recharge device including AC and USB outlets provided in all guest rooms. Parking and laundry facilities are on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport Hotel Hebron
Comfort Suites Hebron
Hebron Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing