We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay just don't forget anything”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Reviewed June 26, 2011

We loved the friendly staff. The breakfast room was crowded until they opened the next room. However don't leave anything behind. Due to their new policy you have to pay for your items to be shipped. They no longer do it c.o.d. Would not be a problem except they mailed our package to someone else. Now we have to wait longer for it to come to us.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 5iowafam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (266)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

229 - 235 of 266 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2011

Stayed at the Comfort Suites to go to the Creation Museum on our cross country trip. It was a great first stop. Suite was clean, staff was friendly, close to Museum. We are staying again this year as we return to the Creation Museum on our way to Georgia.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Road_Warriors2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2011

We stayed in this hotel while visiting family and catching the Reds/Cards game. The hotel was an easy drive from downtown Cinci. The room was great, with the pull out sofa bed giving plenty of room for the kids to have their own space.

Parking was an issue, and it didn't help that a large bus had been allowed to park sideways across six spaces in the small parking lot. We ended up having to park in a nearby business lot and walk to the hotel at 1:30 a.m. when we returned from the ball game.

The next morning, we were awakened at a ridiculous hour by the clear voices of our neighbors and footsteps from the room above us. Insulation is definitely an issue.

Breakfast left much to be desired. The fruit wasn't very fresh, the biscuits were hard like they had been nuked too long and the gravy was from a can. There was a waffle maker, and the danishes and muffins were decent.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aschrader78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2011

I made reservations online through a website (Park, Sleep, Fly) after checking out the reviews on TripAdvisor. We were flying out early the following morning, and this hotel was very reasonably priced, plus I left my car there for a week, and that was included in the room rate of $80. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and we left before breakfast was open, but I believe that is included in the price.
Our only problem was the blond at the desk upon our arrival - she just wasn't very friendly. She went through all the usual motions, got our room, key, papers to leave my car there, arranged for a shuttle the next morning - she was just very intimidating...didn't want to ask her any questions...
The early morning (5 am) shuttle was on time, and efficient.
The shuttle that picked us up a week later was 45 minutes late (the hotel is only 4 minutes from the airport) - after several calls, the shuttle finally arrived. This is a great service to provide, but after traveling all day, it's frustrating to wait that long when the hotel said the shuttle would be at the airport in 5 minutes.
I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KyBoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2011

I have stayed at Comfort Inn and Suites before but I was disappointed in this stay.

1) There was no one at the front desk upon my arrival and I had to wait for several minutes before the clerk appeared. I was not greeted by the clerk and she did not even ask for any type of identification from me. Even though the credit card I handed to her had written in black marker "check id".

2) After check-in, I left for several hours, but asked before leaving about the lack of parking spaces. I was told to just park along the curb. I did when I returned, but I was nervous that I would get hit in the morning by someone trying to back out.

3) The elliptics and treamills in the workout area were old and broken. I finally got one of the treadmills working. The other one, the platform jerked when walking, one elliptic had a broken foot pedal and the other had a broken montior. The desk clerk stated that she was unaware that there were any problems but that there was no on there to repair them. Disappointed, because this was a reason I had choosen this hotel.

4) Breakfast was average early morning fare. It was okay.

5) Rooms were clean, quiet and the bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2011

Rooms were clean, modern and quiet. Staff went out of their way to make sure you were happy. They even offered to follow me in the shuttle to drop off my rental car and then take me to the airport the next day! Saved me an extra trip and wasting time. I plan on several more trips to Cincinnati and would definately stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank retired60165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2011

Spent Valentines night here after dining out and attending a show in Cincinnati. Facility was spotless, room was efficiently designed yet had plenty of room for our needs. Just 4 miles from I-75/I-71 interchange makes it a nice congested free location for travel into Cincinnati if that is your destination. Close to the airport and provides shuttle service if needed. Offers a free "hot breakfast" but we slept in so can't comment on that aspect. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone who appreciates well kept facilities and is value oriented as am I.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank pharmcat56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
0.2 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
10.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#6 of 9 in Erlanger
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport

Address: 775 Petersburg Rd, I-275 W,Exit 4-A, Hebron, KY 41048-8796
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range: $109 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport, a Hebron hotel near the Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport The Hebron, KY Comfort Suites(R) Cincinnati Airport hotel is located a mile from Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport. This Hebron, KY hotel is only minutes from: Creation Museum Turfway Park Hollywood Casino Lawrenceburg Paul Brown Stadium, home of the Cincinnati Bengals Great American Ball Park, home of the Cincinnati Reds Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden, Newport Aquarium and Perfect North Slopes ski area are also nearby. We offer discounted tickets to the Creation Museum, Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden and Perfect North Slopes ski area. Shop at Florence Mall, boasting more than 100 specialty shops. The area offers several restaurants. You'll enjoy the amenities at our smoke free hotel, including: Free airport transportation 5 a.M. To 12 a.M. Free coffee Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access Indoor heated pool Exercise room Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! If you're leaving early, a Your Suite Success™ Grab It & Go bag is available for the two hours prior to breakfast. Business travelers will welcome in-room desks and access to copy and fax services. Our meeting room accommodates up to 40 people and includes Internet and a multimedia video projector. All of our suites have microwaves, refrigerators, hair dryers, coffee makers, irons and ironing boards. Keep your electronic devices charged with the recharge device including AC and USB outlets provided in all guest rooms. Parking and laundry facilities are on site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport Hotel Hebron
Comfort Suites Hebron
Hebron Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing