We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice People - Impecable Welcome”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Reviewed June 7, 2014

The hotel is clean, convenient to the Cincinnati airport (with a shuttle) and comfortable enough. What sets this place apart is its welcoming staff. We drove a long way the day we arrived and their kindness was a welcome balm to weary travelers. It went beyond the cookies at the front desk to make our stay sweeter. Mike and Shannon and the others who work here are to be commended.

Room Tip: Junior suites are spacious and very comfortable and worth the cost.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eabirch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gregory Roettin... R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Thank you for the review. Our staff enjoys meeting our guest and making their stay as comfortable as possible and when the guest as yourself checks out leaving you with a lasting impression that when people ask you where you stayed when in this area you can refer them to us. The whole staff here thanks you for this review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (641)
There are newer reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

521 - 527 of 642 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2014

Stayed one night on June 1, 2014 before flying out the next morning. Booked online which was easy. Check in was quick. Room was nice size with a large bathroom. Good water pressure for shower. King size bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows. Small frig and microwave. Downside. No restaurants nearby. Need vehicle or have something delivered. Plenty of restaurants 3 to 4 miles away which isn't bad as long as you have a vehicle which I did. Another positive: Rental cars are very close which makes it easy to return and fly out. No Lounge at hotel. Overall: Very Good

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gregory Roettin... R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2014

Thank you for the review. The staff works very hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible and with your very positive comment about your comfortable and clean room this makes our efforts even more rewarding. Again we look forward to seeing you at our Hotel if ever traveling to northern Kentucky.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

My entire family stayed here for our family reunion. The staff was very accommodating and our rooms were clean and a nice size. We booked a conference room so that the whole family had a place to gather together and eat/talk. This room was a great size for our large family and had various amenities that made it convenient to have meals together without lugging a bunch of food from all of our rooms. The included breakfast was standard for hotels and was fine. Despite being very close to the airport, I didn't notice a lot of noise. The pool and hot tub were enjoyed by the younger kids as well as the adults.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IrishLassie312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gregory Roettin... R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2014

Thank you for the review. The staff is always happy to see a review with the word value attached to a review because it says the hotel is well kept and the staff is working hard to keep you as a return guest if ever in this area. I am very happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

I enjoyed my stay here. I stayed for one night before catching an early flight at CVG. The shuttle was ready and waiting at 5:30am to take me. The room was clean and quiet, bed comfortable, bathroom ample. I always know what I'm getting with Country Inn & Suites! I would stay here again.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
Thank Luhrs02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gregory Roettin... R, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2014

Thank you for the review. Our staff enjoys hearing from you the guest as your review tells us what we are doing right and what we are doing wrong. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Again thank you very much for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

We were heading back home and needed a place close to the airport CVG. This place was perfect. We were greeted with great cookies! The room was large & would be great if we were staying longer..huge refrigerator and microwave. Very quiet. The staff was very helpful even had printed instructions to local eating establishment. Nice place to end a great vacation.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JamesYorbaLinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CVGSF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly do appreciate the kind words.

Our staff works hard to ensure that every guest has an exceptional stay!

Again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

My family came to the area primarily to watch a Reds game. This was the closest hotel with suites with 2 queen beds and sofabed. The room was clean and well furnished. The lobby had a variety of cookies available throughout the day. The breakfast was good each morning and the woman restocking the food was kind enough to give me hard boiled eggs each morning even though they were not on the menu on those days. We stayed on the top floor as requested and it was very quiet. The pool and whirlpool were nice. Most restaurants are a 10 - 15 minute drive from the hotel.

Room Tip: top floor was quiet at night
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CVGSF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly do appreciate the kind words.

Our staff works hard to ensure that every guest has an exceptional stay! I will share your comments with the staff, including Maribel in Breakfast!

Again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Fine stay, check in was easy, bed was comfy, internet speedy, decent breakfast. Room/bath were clean. No complaints.

Country Inn & Suites, Cincinnati Airport (CVG)
759 Petersburg Road
Hebron, KY 41048

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SweetWillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CVGSF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly do appreciate the kind words.

Our staff works hard to ensure that every guest has an exceptional stay! Please let us know what we can do in the future to ensure we are meeting your expectations!

Again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
0.1 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
4.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport

Address: 759 Petersburg Rd, Hebron, KY 41048-8796
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range: $98 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Cincinnati Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Cincinnati Airport Hotel Hebron
Country Inn Hebron
Hebron Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing