We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay @ the Country Inn & Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
West Point, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our stay @ the Country Inn & Suites”
Reviewed December 16, 2013

We came to Country Inn to visit the Creation Museam. The room was excellent, and we especially enjoyed the breakfast room. They used regular dishes, no paper products. The food was really, really good.Then, after checking out, we found out that our new car didn't work,needed repairs, and would take an overnite stay. The hotel was wonderful. Offered us a Suite at the same rate. It was so good. They took very good care of us. We will stay @ Country Inns when we travel. We were impressed with them, & thank them so much for their care. They went above & beyond what they needed to. Gene & Rachel Nace

Room Tip: Rooms were great!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rachelnace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CVGSF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly do appreciate the kind words.

Our staff works hard to ensure that every guest has an exceptional stay!

Again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

616 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    283
    173
    94
    45
    21
See reviews for
315
112
37
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Love the family-friendly atmosphere and courteous, helpful staff! Breakfast was wonderful (a wonderful variety) and was well-stocked even 15 minutes before closing, and the cookies at the front desk were a treat. The pool and hot tub were a hit with the kids and were a great way to relax after a long day. We were here to visit The Creation Museum, and the hotel location was perfect for that. We also had no problems with airport noises, despite the location. A great hotel!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thepolands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CVGSF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly do appreciate the kind words.

Our staff works hard to ensure that every guest has an exceptional stay!

Again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Floyd, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We have stayed here several times for an overnight while passing through to Illinois on the interstate. On a stay a couple weeks ago, we found the customer service excellent, the rooms and public areas clean, the breakfast area and food kept up in excellent shape regardless of the time we ate. The room prices are well below the nearby Hampton Inn and the Marriott. However, the hotels require driving several miles to find a restaurant. So we walk to the Marriott and eat at their restaurant, which was very much improved this time (we had some bad experiences one and two years ago with poor quality food and poor preparation) - the meal was very well done and we informed the chef of the big change for the positive. After a lone day of driving, the last thing we want to do is to drive more to find a decent restaurant.

Room Tip: Have stayed in various rooms, and no problems.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RocketFloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CVGSF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, December 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are always happy to hear when we meet or exceed our guests expectations!

We have recently added a market, which includes snacks, beverages and small meals to somewhat add an option to dining without having to drive. We also have several restaurants that deliver directly to your room!

Again, thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 23, 2013

We had a family trip to Michigan. Cincinnati is our halfway stop. We were given a free upgrade to a suite. Service staff was wonderful and helpful. Room was nice and clean..not too fancy but a great value...and very clean. The indoor pool was a huge plus for our daughter. Very impressed. Good value. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PeaceMother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CVGSF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, December 6, 2013
Thank you for the kind words! We are definitely glad to hear you had pleasurable stay. We hope to see you on your next visit to our area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Awesome customer service as soon as I was picked up at the airport, usually I have had to wait 30- 40 minutes when I have stayed at other hotels but it was a fast promp pickup**kuddos Ashley** and when I arrived I couldn't have felt more like family. I was so hungry after a long flight ashley showed me the market and was very helpful I'm just overwhelmed at the customer service. I would recommend putting sandwiches and maybe soup in the market. My room was great and had a nice breakfast the next morning. I will definitely be back when I'm in this area again.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank papawsdoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CVGSF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, December 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are certainly happy to hear you had a pleasurable stay!

Our staff takes pride in providing great customer service and we do our best to be quick to the airport! I also will look into your suggestions for our market, as we can always tweak our selections to align them with guest expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to your next visit to our area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southfield, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
191 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
Reviewed November 9, 2013

We had an anniversary get away planned for a long weekend, and booked to stay here on a Saturday of the three nights we would be away. Unfortunately, a work emergency happened, and we had to change our plans. We were so delighted that the lady at the front desk here was able to change our reservation from Saturday to Friday, and we enjoyed our anniversary night here. Cookies were great, as always.

Easy to find. Close parking and no airport noise. Very large room with windows that open to let fresh air in. Room was clean and bathroom was immaculate. large fridge and micro. Quiet night sleep and super comfy beds. Breakfast was typical excellent County Inn & Suites assortment -- very wide selection of hot and cold food, including fruit, waffles, juices, eggs, sausage, etc. Nice sitting area outside front of hotel with benches. I'm not a smoker, but this would be a pleasant place to smoke or meet people if the weather is good.

Would recommend and would stay here again.

Room Tip: away from elevator at one end or the other of the hallway will be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HTOTMO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CVGSF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, December 6, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is always great to hear positive feedback. We are certainly glad you enjoyed your stay!

Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlborough, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2013

A nice hotel, at first I had my doubts but they quickly went away when I received a very warm welcome from Ashlee and Bacari.

The amenities are nice and the breakfast is pretty good for the price. I definitely wouldn't avoid this place for the Marriott down the road (which is substantially more expensive). I'll likely return here the next time I'm on business in the area.

The best part of the Country Inn & Suites is definitely the people (you hear that Mike!!)
Ashlee and Bacari are assets to the hotel and should be treated as such.

After a 7 hr flight I was warmly greeted in a way much nicer than any 5 star hotel ever has for me,

Also The one complaint I have for the hotel is that there is no clear way to praise the employees for doing a good job. If I were to look, I'm pretty sure there would be a complain web page that was easy to find, but nothing along the line of praise. Country Inn & Suites you have to get on that.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank andysimon01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CVGSF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport, responded to this review, November 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are always happy to hear feedback.

I couldn't agree more with you that Bakary, Ashlee and the rest of our staff do a tremendous job and it is always great to hear when our guests see this as well. I also agree that there are few ways to show praise for our employees, but this is definitely one of the better ones! I think it is important for management to see how our guests feel, but it is equally as important that other guests see it as well and that is why this is a great channel to share with other guests!

Again, thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
0.1 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
4.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger
1.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
Address: 759 Petersburg Rd, Hebron, KY 41048-8796
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Cincinnati Airport Hotel Hebron
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Cincinnati Airport
Country Inn Hebron
Hebron Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing