We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great facility with friendly service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Reviewed June 21, 2011

Very friendly staff, good continental breakfast, nice pool, and comfortable suites. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cvanwyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (643)
There are newer reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

617 - 623 of 643 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2011

We were in town to see a Reds game-- this hotel had the best deals of all in the area. Even though it is near the airport, we NEVER heard an airplane and we were on the top level. We had the one bedroom suite and it was perfect for us. Were able to put the kids to sleep and we were able to stay up without disturbing them. Helpful staff (for the most part), clean rooms, clean pool and great breakfast. The only negative was on our last day (Monday). Breakfast is done at 9:30AM and we came down at 9:15AM (lots of other guests were there at that time as well) and there was no attendant for breakfast and everything was gone. As I said there were several families still trying to get breakfast so my husband asked the front clerk to get some basics-- milk, syrup (for the super yummy waffles) etc. The front clerk was less than pleased with us and was kind of rude. If we didn't have two little ones who needed to eat, it wouldn't have been that big of a deal. Not a deal breaker, just a bummer way to end our trip. Would stay here again-- just will get up earlier if we want breakfast! Overall, great hotel, great value and great location!

Room Tip: Expedia.com 3rd night free
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcy520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2011

Loved the hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Pool and hot tub were excellent and warm! The breakfast was awesome with lots of variety. Loved it!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LynnetteB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2011

The reception is cordial and quick. The airport shuttle likewise. The breakfast if ample and filling, even bacon and eggs! It is a block walk from the Marriott if you don't have a car and need a dinner or drink.Nice indoor pool. It is close to the rental car companies and the airport, about a five minute drive. The rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. I have stayed there two times and am happy with the choice.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank captainmcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2011

13 hours of uninteruppted sleep. A nice breakfast. A clean place. I'd stay here again. Parking a bit tight.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SenseIntoDollars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2010

We stayed here before we flew out to Florida for a week. The hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient to the airport. The rooms were great, quiet and clean, the beds very fluffy and comfortable, the showers hot and strong, and the wifi fast; all you could want. The outstanding aspect of this hotel was the service. We bought the Park and Stay package which Included a night in a double queen room, breakfast, airport shuttles to and from and parking for up to 6 days in their monitored parking lot all for one low price. As we checked in I asked for a wake up call at 5 am and shuttle at 6 am. I asked when the breakfast started and was told it started at 6, but it might be able to open it early for us; I hadn't asked, and didn't expect special treatment. We came down at 5:45 and found the shuttle driver desk clerk and breakfast hostess were all ready and waiting with hot coffee, fruit, bagels and anything else we could want. The shuttle driver was very accommodating and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Upon returning 6 days later the shuttle was immediately sent to meet us and in less than 10 minutes from when we called we were driving back to our car. We had been allowed to park our car right up against the building under nice lights and eay monitoring from their surveilance cameras. It was safe and well cared for and we will definitely use this again.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Familytraveling09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2010

Had a two-room suite -- one room had a living area, the other had two beds, with a DOOR between them. That's wonderful, when traveling with a small child. I don't care that the ceiling fan wobbles or that the door sticks - it has a DOOR!

Perfectly reasonable room exactly where we needed it to be. Nothing strange about it. I'd stay again, if I needed to be near the airport.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenlion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
0.1 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
4.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport/Erlanger
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport

Address: 759 Petersburg Rd, Hebron, KY 41048-8796
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range: $98 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Cincinnati Airport
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Cincinnati Airport Hotel Hebron
Country Inn Hebron
Hebron Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing