We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“experience”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

This was a great hotel...........everything was clean and nice and the people were so helpful and accomodating. Even to a five year old grandson that we had with us. They were willing to hear his chatter and even sing to him to make him happy. He had the best time of his life at this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ivan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    214
    117
    49
    28
    15
See reviews for
163
87
16
120
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nicholasville
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Although close to the airport, I was never disturbed by any noise. The staff was friendly and the décor and furnishings were pleasant and up-to-date. Location was pretty convenient to downtown Cincinnati.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Princefam3121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zionsville, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 16, 2013

First the good news: this Hampton location was immaculately clean and appeared to be either fairly new or recently renovated. The bedding, furnishings, and television were great. The bathroom was lovely; I really liked the individual towel "boxes" mounted to the wall. Also, the HVAC unit was fairly quiet, and we noticed no airport noises whatsoever. Now the now so good points. The spa was down for maintenance while we were there. It appeared to need a thorough flush out as it was visibly murky. The pool was very clean and comfortably warm, however. The breakfast was not great but not awful. There were no meats served, but eggs, cereal, and waffles were abundant. Yogurt was limited to one flavor. The milk pitchers were small and kept having to be refilled, but it kept coming and was nice and cold. I had hoped for a little better variety.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensburg, Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We stayed at this Hampton Inn for the first time this past weekend, (8/10-11/2013), and it was a pleasant stay for us. We enjoyed the location and the pool and hot tub were clean and nice.
We came for a Reds game and we were only minutes away from downtown and the ballpark.
We usually stay closer to downtown, but this was a very nice alternative. Great service and
clean rooms with upgraded touches compared to other Hampton Inns. We will be back.

Room Tip: If you have kids, get a room on the West side of the building, so they can watch the planes land.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barriger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We typically stay downtown for Reds Games, but the hotels downtown seem pretty overpriced (they are more expensive than major US cities- over $200 for a Cincinnati, OH hotel!). So we opted to drive by the airport for the Hampton and are so glad we did! It is rececently remodeled and in much better shape than some of the downtown hotels which are over 2x the price. Great value!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed August 10, 2013

We were a large group of 24 and stayed for 2 nights in early July. One of the amenities that we enjoyed was the breakfast buffet which was well stocked and provided options to meet everyone's preferences. The rooms were clean and comfortable.The indoor pool area was very muggy and uncomfortable for just sitting around but the teens in our group enjoyed it. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debbie-10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goodyear, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Stayed there to get a jump on an early flight. The hotel staff was great, the shuttle was on demand and picked me up from the rental car drop off within 10 minutes of me calling. The hotel and rooms were well kept. The price was right for the night $113. Left too early to partake in the breakfast but there was fresh hot coffee when I left at 4;45 am. Restaurants within walking is limited to the Marriot next door and kind of pricy. A list of other eateries was given to me at the front desk, Useful.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
0.1 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
10.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North

Property: Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Address: 755 Petersburg Rd, Hebron, KY 41048-8796
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at the Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North, a hotel in Hebron, KY, that provides ease of access to Cincinnati entertainment. Conveniently located three minutes from the Cincinnati Northern Kentucky International Airport and 10 minutes from downtown Cincinnati, our hotel is minutes away from parks, zoos, restaurants and casinos. Enjoy Cincinnati attractions. Explore diverse species at the Newport Aquarium or enjoy a visit to the Creation Museum, only seven miles away. Discover history, natural history and children’s museums at Cincinnati Museum Center. Find fun, adventure and more than 80 rides and attractions at Kings Island Theme Park. Discover the second oldest zoo in the United States with a trip to the Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Gardens. Take in a Cincinnati Bengals Football game or Cincinnati Reds Baseball game. Skiing at Perfect North Slopes, NASCAR racing and Hollywood Casino are all nearby. Start your day with Hampton's free hot breakfast or an On the Run Breakfast Bag. Find rest and relaxation at our 83-room hotel, offering guest rooms, suites, accessible rooms, and executive rooms. Our rooms and suites feature king- and double queen-sized beds with a sofa bed, refrigerator, microwave, lap desk and complimentary high-speed internet access. Executive rooms feature an additional sofa bed with a cocktail table. Discover entertainment and relaxation at our Hebron, KY, hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North Hotel Hebron
Hampton Inn Hebron
Hebron Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing