We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Erlanger)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveler rating
243
139
52
34
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
139
52
34
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscreation museumcomplimentary breakfastoatmealroom was cleanbreakfast areawould recommend this hotel to anyonerental carwould stay here againa great staypool and hot tubgood nights sleeppark flytwo queen bedsnice breakfastearly flightfresh fruitshuttle service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
439 - 444 of 485 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We stayed at this Hampton Inn for the first time this past weekend, (8/10-11/2013), and it was a pleasant stay for us. We enjoyed the location and the pool and hot tub were clean and nice.
We came for a Reds game and we were only minutes away from downtown and the ballpark.
We usually stay closer to downtown, but this was a very nice alternative. Great service and
clean rooms with upgraded touches compared to other Hampton Inns. We will be back.

Room Tip: If you have kids, get a room on the West side of the building, so they can watch the planes land.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barriger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We typically stay downtown for Reds Games, but the hotels downtown seem pretty overpriced (they are more expensive than major US cities- over $200 for a Cincinnati, OH hotel!). So we opted to drive by the airport for the Hampton and are so glad we did! It is rececently remodeled and in much better shape than some of the downtown hotels which are over 2x the price. Great value!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

We were a large group of 24 and stayed for 2 nights in early July. One of the amenities that we enjoyed was the breakfast buffet which was well stocked and provided options to meet everyone's preferences. The rooms were clean and comfortable.The indoor pool area was very muggy and uncomfortable for just sitting around but the teens in our group enjoyed it. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie-10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Stayed there to get a jump on an early flight. The hotel staff was great, the shuttle was on demand and picked me up from the rental car drop off within 10 minutes of me calling. The hotel and rooms were well kept. The price was right for the night $113. Left too early to partake in the breakfast but there was fresh hot coffee when I left at 4;45 am. Restaurants within walking is limited to the Marriot next door and kind of pricy. A list of other eateries was given to me at the front desk, Useful.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Good location near airport with all the amenities we were looking for. Great night's sleep and breakfast complimentary. Cruise ship dropped us in Cincinnati and we wanted a day to see the sights. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nora14nora14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews