We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Nearby Hotels
$75
Country Inn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$153
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$111
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$129
Homewood
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveler rating
243
139
52
34
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
139
52
34
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscreation museumcomplimentary breakfastoatmealroom was cleanbreakfast areawould recommend this hotel to anyonerental carwould stay here againa great staypool and hot tubgood nights sleeppark flytwo queen bedsnice breakfastearly flightfresh fruitshuttle service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
446 - 451 of 485 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2013

very clean fresh beds, and new clean beadspreads. The pool was the cleanest hotel pool i have ever been in! Traveling alone with my kids...felt very safe. very nice breakfast although we got there and hot items were almost gone...i probably could have asked for them to bring out more, but we were kind of in hurry. Front desk staff very accomodating

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Valerie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

My stay here has been excellent! I had the pool and jacuzzi to myself at 2 different times yesterday, the hotel staff has been super friendly, the breakfast was hot and fresh, the rooms are extremely comfortable, the free wifi has been awesome, and it's close proximity to the airport makes this hotel perfect for a tired traveler. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

We stayed here while traveling with a 17-year old baseball team. It was suggested we stay next door at the Marriott, but I realized we would be paying $15 more per night and would not get breakfast. SO I decided to take a chance and book at the Hampton. I was so pleased that we did! Our rooms were great, the staff was kind, and the breakfast was just what we needed to get us out the door before playing - everything from eggs to fruit to bagles or yogurt. Didn't have to sit in the restaurant and wait for service and pay for more than we needed. They even had cookies in the lobby when we checked in :) I would certainly stay here again if we return for a tourney or to visit the town. Nice surprise.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 314MaryH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Always a good experience at Hampton and this was no different. Clean room, great breakfast and indoor pool. Everything I look for in a hotel. Cookies when we arrived were excellent also. much enjoyment from the hot tub and pool as well.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karrie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Room was great - bathroom super. Breakfast wonderful. Children were annoying - should be kept to a earlier time limit if possible so adults can relax. Service desk was nice and very polite. Full breakfast had both hot and cold food plus fresh fruit and fruit bowl. Additional items for purchase in the front lobby area including Ben and Jerry's ice cream!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews