We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Really good - One exception” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Really good - One exception”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at this property last night. Great rooms, great breakfast and work out room. The only issue was with the front desk at check out. I was not provided the type of service I have become accustomed to with Hilton property. Mr. Ken needs an attitude adjustment before people decide they had rather stay elsewhere. I even asked Mr Ken if he had ever heard of Trip Advisor and he came off with a smart remark. Other than Ken, it was a great stay.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CaseyBouldin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    91
    39
    19
    13
See reviews for
132
70
17
95
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Nicholasville, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

If you are needing a clean moderately priced hotel near this Cincinnati airport then I would recommend this hotel. The staff was extremely polite and the clerk at checkin went out of his way to be helpful.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

The room was very clean and was a decent price. We had a handicap room because we needed two beds and a sofa bed and it was a very large room. Breakfast was good the next morning. The pool was nice, as well.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saline, Michigan
Level Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

I highly recommend this hotel. We only stayed one night, but would have easily stayed longer. The staff was friendly and helpful - we needed more shampoo and they quickly gave us more. The lobby was the cleanest I have seen in a hotel. The room was very clean and well laid out. We had two queen beds and plenty of room for us and our two adult children. The hot tub is small, but we were the only ones in it, so it wasn't a problem. It was very quiet, if we hadn't been told we would have had no idea the airport was so close. The pool could have been a little cleaner, we saw clumps of hair and other stuff floating in it, so we chose not to go in. I loved the water pressure in the shower. Breakfast was good and the noon checkout time was very convenient. We did not need the shuttle that they provide, but it seemed convenient.

We will be staying here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MusicMan48176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Webster, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff was friendly and the rooms are clean and quiet. The shuttle to the airport is perfect for not having to deal with a rental car the day of your departure.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

Hampton Inn at CVG Airport had great Customer Service, wonderful breakfast and a very clean room! Service on van to the airport was punctual. Great Place to stay if you need to catch an airplane out since they have free shuttle service.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kentucky
Level Contributor
226 reviews
114 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

This property was a nice suprise. The proximity to the airport and a very timely shuttle was one of many amenities. The lobby area was spotless and the rooms looked like they had just been renovated. The decor and layout were impressive. Nicer than other properties close by that charge almost twice the price. Breakfast was a variety of choices hot and cold. I will stay at this location whenever I am in the area. They overdeliver as a Hampton.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mwayc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebron
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
0.1 mi away
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport Hotel
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
4.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North

Property: Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North
Address: 755 Petersburg Rd, Hebron, KY 41048-8796
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hebron
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Hebron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at the Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North, a hotel in Hebron, KY, that provides ease of access to Cincinnati entertainment. Conveniently located three minutes from the Cincinnati Northern Kentucky International Airport and 10 minutes from downtown Cincinnati, our hotel is minutes away from parks, zoos, restaurants and casinos. Enjoy Cincinnati attractions. Explore diverse species at the Newport Aquarium or enjoy a visit to the Creation Museum, only seven miles away. Discover history, natural history and children’s museums at Cincinnati Museum Center. Find fun, adventure and more than 80 rides and attractions at Kings Island Theme Park. Discover the second oldest zoo in the United States with a trip to the Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Gardens. Take in a Cincinnati Bengals Football game or Cincinnati Reds Baseball game. Skiing at Perfect North Slopes, NASCAR racing and Hollywood Casino are all nearby. Start your day with Hampton's free hot breakfast or an On the Run Breakfast Bag. Find rest and relaxation at our 83-room hotel, offering guest rooms, suites, accessible rooms, and executive rooms. Our rooms and suites feature king- and double queen-sized beds with a sofa bed, refrigerator, microwave, lap desk and complimentary high-speed internet access. Executive rooms feature an additional sofa bed with a cocktail table. Discover entertainment and relaxation at our Hebron, KY, hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Expedia and Orbitz so you can book your Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Airport-North Hotel Hebron
Hampton Inn Hebron
Hebron Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing