We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location!”
other travelers have booked this property
This is the front of our condo and our outdoor shower.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is the front of our condo and our outdoor shower.
Master Bedroom Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This is the front of our condo and our outdoor shower.
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Upstairs Full Bathroom
Upstairs Bedroom - One twin and one bunk bed
Downstairs bedroom also includes a futon
Downstairs Full Bathroom
Deck
Deck
Living Room
Living and Dining Room
Living, Dining Room and Kitchen
LR, DR and Kitchen
LR, DR and Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lower Township, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
1 review
“Great Location!”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This condo was a short walk to the beach and located right next to a small market. It was a perfect location! Patricia was easy to get in contact with and answered all of our questions. The condo was clean upon arrival and exactly like the pictures.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Thank you so much, Jennifer! I am so glad you enjoyed yourselves!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edward M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEWARE!!”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Owner accepted down payment for rental. She then cancelled our reservation because her friend wanted to use the house for the same week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
I started renting my house for the first time ever in February, 2017. Being new at this, I put my house on the market for nightly rentals in season. This potential renter wanted to rent for the three nights before the 4th of July. I quickly realized that I would not be able to make the money I need to pay my bills if I didn't rent only weekly in season, not to mention I was also told by my home owner association that I am not allowed to rent for anything less than a week due to our insurance. It is true that this potential renter made a down payment in February and 5 days later I had to rescind my offer when I realized my mistake. I apologized then and I apologize now. It was a learning experience for me. It has never happened since. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeanette...
Middletown, Delaware
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A very nice place to stay”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was my first condo rental. Despite some confusion, after arrival, as to what was to be provided the stay was still excellent and very comfortable. The owners were quick to respond to our concerns. And I am especially happy to see the listing has been updated to address questions us unseasoned condo renters wouldn't know to ask. Thank you for letting us stay in your home. We will consider your place first again in the future if we stay in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Thank you so much! We look forward to having you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoboken, New Jersey
Reviewed June 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you, Emily!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pam C
1 review
“Wildwood stay”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

House was very nice. Owner very easy to work with. Everything you need in the house. Plenty of dishes,silverware and cooking needs. Master bed quite domfortable. Nice deck although too cold to sit out. Easy to get around great location

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2017
Pam,

Thank you very much! I am so happy that you enjoyed yourself and everything went smoothly. Please come back again sometime!

Tricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing