We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, pet-friendly house just above the beach...”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Corbara, Haute-Corse, Corsica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Sagaris88
Europe
1 review
“Perfect, pet-friendly house just above the beach and overlooking a lovely bay”
Reviewed June 20, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Beautiful location, beach literally on the doorstep, lovely bay with crystal clear water, tastefully decorated house in very good shape and well equipped. Perfect location from which to explore NW Corsica, including the hinterland. Owners who go out of their way ensuring that the tenants are proactively provided every information they require (not only regarding the house but also concerning things to do, restaurants, places to visit etc.), both prior and during the stay. We and our dog felt very much at home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2018
Merci Alois, pour votre avis.
Nous adorons ce coin de CORSE et nous mettons tout en œuvre, pour que vous vous sentiez comme chez vous.
En espérant avoir la joie de vous revoir.
Bel été à vous.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teri S
1 review
“The Best!”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

What an unbelievable home! A great place for a family to enjoy the perfect house with all the amenities one could ask for.
The kitchen, bedrooms, living room, dining room and decks were all perfectly put together with the most exquisite taste and high end furnishing, utensils and linens.
So wonderful to walk through the garden right to the sea to swim.
Cannot wait until our next visit! Merci

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vacation7...
1 review
Reviewed June 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2018
Merci beaucoup.
Nous aimons tellement cet endroit merveilleux, que nous mettons tout en oeuvre, pour que tout soit comme on le voudrait pour nous!
Nous aurons beaucoup de plaisir à vous accueillir à nouveau.
Très bel été à vous tous.
Danièle et Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing