We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Patti's Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Grand Rivers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 7, 2011

We have stayed here before and always do each time we come here! The hotel is very beautiful, clean and the staff is friendly! There is a breakfast every morning complete with juices, coffee, fresh fruit and fresh waffles! I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank funx4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (179)
There are newer reviews for Patti's Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

173 - 179 of 179 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2011

Enjoyed the friendly staff. The hotel was very clean. The free breakfast was just the way to send us off for the day. The hotel made our reservations for Patti's Restaurant and that was awesome too.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bandit44803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2011

If you are on I-24 from or to Nashville Tenn. and need a place for the night but are tired of the big corporate inns for around $90, you should definitely stop here. for $60 or so depending on your "discount" you get a small, but clean room, a convenient plug for your electronic devices to charge, light switches that turn on the right lights in the right places. and a bath that has enough room for your stuff. and a hair dryer that's plugged in and working. Also, a few miles south is "Patti's Restaurant" that is interesting, but most importantly has a wonderful menu and first class food. Especially if you like Kentucky/Tenn/Indiana cooking.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jsmarsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2010

We ejoyed our clean, clean rooms, comfy beds and the super nice staff! would deffinately stay again...price was reasonable too!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2009

This Hotel has been nicely reworked, and was being decorated for the Christmas holiday. Desk service was prompt and the rate was reasonable. The entire building was very clean and tidy. I saw only one spot the paint was not holding up well in the bathroom. Our only negative was the air-conditoning unit acted up and did not heat the room properly. Several adjustments provided okay service, many of these thru-wall units work alike.The beds were great and the linens were nice.The continental breakfast was ample and had biscuits,bacon, and ham. A really nice visit here.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bubbapelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2009

The hotel was clean, the staff very friendly, the room nice. The negatives were that the air conditioning blew directly on the bed, the included breakfast did not have any healthy options with the exception of an apple and the advertised free wifi in the room did not exist - you had to go to the lobby to get the wifi signal. I would say that it was priced a little high for what we got. I would recommend this only if you don't need to use your computer in your room. Put a towel over the air conditioner to divert the air flow and bring your own yogurt or other healthy breakfast items. Also it was still over 80 when we were there in early September but the pool was already closed.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jujubee4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2006

Always stay at this motel when I come down on getaways to Land Between the Lakes from Evansville, IN. Microtel is currently running a promotion where you get a free night when you pay for nine nights. On my last stay, I used my first free-night reward, so I saved lodging money. Motel staff extremely friendly and courteous! This is MY motel when I travel to LBL!

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rblackmansrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grand Rivers
3.3 mi away
Kentucky Dam Village State Park
Kentucky Dam Village State Park
#1 of 6 in Gilbertsville
381 reviews
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn- Land Between The Lakes
20.7 mi away
Kenlake State & Resort Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Kuttawa/Eddyville
3.4 mi away
Wingfield Inn
Wingfield Inn
#3 of 6 in Gilbertsville
22 reviews
4.3 mi away
Days Inn Calvert City
Days Inn Calvert City
#2 of 2 in Calvert City
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Patti's Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Patti's Inn & Suites

Address: 1017 Dover Rd, Grand Rivers, KY 42045-9324 (Formerly Microtel Grand Rivers)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Grand Rivers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Grand Rivers
Price Range: $71 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Patti's Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your Patti's Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Patti`s Inn And Suites
Patti`s Hotel Grand Rivers
Microtel Grand Rivers
Grand Rivers Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing