We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza”
Review of Fatkat's Pizzeria

Fatkat's Pizzeria
Ranked #6 of 101 Restaurants in Georgetown
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $12
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Takeout
Description: Award Winning Pizza. Full service with daily Happy Hour. Full menu with Pizza, Pasta, Burgers, Salads, Subs,Fish,Appetizers. Great Wine and Beer Selection, full bar.
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Tasty Pizza would go back again. Once we went for the lunch buffet, I did think it could have used a bit more creativity in its offerings. The pizza selections seemed too similar. There was no salad to accompany the tasty pizza. The place has a few big screens so thats good. I think there is free WI FI too.

  • Visited December 2010
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cyndi w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    35
    16
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Georgetown, Kentucky
Level Contributor
55 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Love the Pizza”
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Great Pizza! A little pricey for pizza, but great.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Familyvacfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, Kentucky
Level Contributor
30 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed August 19, 2011

This place is right near our apartment and we have to make ourselves stay away or we end up gaining too much weight. Our favorate is the Bbq chicken pizza without the peppers and onions. Fatkatz uses alot of fresh ingrediants and they have a really good crust.

Tips:
Look for coupons on their website.
They have a nice lunch buffet although limited on items such as salad.
Try their stuffed bread sticks.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BartBLexington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
“We had a wonderful experience!”
Reviewed August 18, 2011

We were just looking for a quick dinner to finish off our evening and wanted to relax with the kids! This was the perfect environment for that. We ordered what the server recommended played some games and then enjoyed a fabulous meal! This place is definitely a wonderful place to go for a family meal with great food and service!

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elisha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Pizza!”
Reviewed September 18, 2010

The pizza was amazing! The service was wonderful. Very friendly staff. Great atmosphere! Would definitely recommend.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mgroge01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fatkat's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Fatkat's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing