We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Georgetown
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

I would recommend the Hilton Garden Inn to friends, family, and co-workers. The staff was tremendous and the accommodations were 5 star without 5 star pricing. If you are looking for a quality location centrally located to Lexington and Georgetown, this would be a great choice for you and your family

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

526 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    301
    125
    50
    27
    23
See reviews for
163
132
22
145
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 13, 2013

This hotel was did not live up to what I expect in a Hilton Garden Inn. The cleanliness of the elevators, lack of cooling on the second floor, uncomfortable mattresses, and cleanliness of the room was lacking. I would recommend staying somewhere else. You don't even get a free breakfast here.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgetown, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 3, 2013

My wife and I stay here for a little get- a- way from the kids. The rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable. We would recommend staying here if your in the Georgetown area. There are several chain restaurants near......

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 28, 2013

I arrived at the hotel early, about 12:30 p.m. and although I know check in time is 3, I stopped to see if there might be a room ready for me. The man behind the desk said that a room should be ready in about an hour. I had lunch, then came back about 1:45. The lady at the desk told me that whoever had told me the room would be ready in an hour was mistaken and it would be about another hour before a room was ready. I told her that was fine and I had an appointment at 3 so I would just wait in the lobby until it was time to leave for my appointment. When I returned about 5 to check in, I was given a voucher for a free breakfast because I had been "inconvenienced" earlier. (I didn't feel a bit inconvenienced as I know the check in is at 3). When I got to my room, I had been upgraded to a huge suite with a whirlpool tub. I had done a lot of walking that day so the whirlpool was just what I needed! I will definitely stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Georgetown KY when I travel that way again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenkins
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Staff was very helpful with check in and any other issues during our visit. Location was great and close to everything in Georgetown. Enjoyed the pool and spa each night, very clean. Very friendly staff. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morton, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Nice place to stay when needing to stop in the area. Upon check in we were not give options that would have included breakfast. Didn't learn about this until staying at a second Hilton Garden Inn. Would stay again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rad2011Destin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Expected the hotel to offer suite rooms but do not have. Clean comfortable accommodations; staff very helpful; quick checkin and out; nice outdoor patio area. Would recommend this hotel and probably consider staying again next year for the local annual bluegrass festival.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sheila D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Georgetown hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Georgetown
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lexington-North Georgetown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lexington/Georgetown
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites - Georgetown
Comfort Suites - Georgetown
#3 of 14 in Georgetown
287 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Georgetown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown
Address: 110 Grandstand Dr, Georgetown, KY 40324-8067
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Georgetown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Georgetown
#2 Business Hotel in Georgetown
#5 Family Hotel in Georgetown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown Hotel Georgetown
Hilton Georgetown
Hilton Garden Inn Georgetown
Georgetown Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing