We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Georgetown
Nearby Hotels
$100
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Georgetown)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Georgetown(Georgetown)(Great Value!)
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$70
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$119
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (728)
Filter reviews
728 results
Traveler rating
253
243
148
55
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
253
243
148
55
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbiscuits and gravywafflesan older hotelsmoking roomstay there againkentucky horse parkroad tripking bedbreakfast areaice machinestaff was very friendly and helpfulhot breakfastfree breakfasthollymicrowaveflorida
Filter
Updating list...
461 - 466 of 728 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

clean room good breakfast good price. Would recommend to others and would definitely use this property. I had no problems with noise. The are very busy in the morning breakfast area but the selections was ok. A

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I have been coming here for years and have always been fairly happy with everything. The continental breakfast I found lacking this time. Same thing everyday and could have been a larger selection. Disappointing! I found where my room was located was a little noisy in around 6am. Could hear them preparing for breakfast. My toilet sounded like it was always running but I did not mention it to anyone. Had to have someone check into my bill was charged too much, as I was with a group. But the mistake was rectified quickly. Which made me happy. But, my overall experience was very good. I am very comfortable there. Hopefully some of these things will be better next year.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Barb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

We had no issues with our room other than the noise coming from the room above us. It was mostly from them just walking around in their room. We stayed 3 nights, and finally asked for help from the front desk, but there were no other rooms availabe. If you stay here, either bring ear plugs or get a room on the top floor.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Diana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews