We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel Ever”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Frankfort
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Frankfort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Great facility! Everyone is very friendly and the hotel is in excellent condition. We really liked the change to the lobby and the breakfast room. Breakfast is delicious. Service no matter the time of day or night is great. The rooms were very clean and the furnishings were comfortable. We had no trouble falling asleep on the comfortable beds.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carolyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (606)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

501 - 507 of 606 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2013

This is an awesome place to stay. Very clean and the staff has excellent customer service. The breakfast is a very well balance nutritents for the start of your day. The pool was very inviting and the gazebo with the swing in it was our favorite gathering place for the end of a busy day.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We stayed here because my husband is Bourbon fan and we were doing the Kentucky Bourbon Trail. Great Central location for that. We got to see four distilleries with in an hour to half an hour of travel time. Room was clean. Service was great. Breakfast was good. Would stay again in a heart beat.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catzear36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

My wife and I were on a family emergence trip, back to our home in Oswego, IL. Our stay was the respite that we needed from the drive and made the rest of the trip home much easier. This was good trip and we plan to stay their on are way back to Lake Lure, NC. .

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

The best staff in the business works at the Frankfort Hampton Inn. They meet every need and do it with a smile. The lobby has been recently remodeled and looks great. The pool is always fantastic. And the location is close to movies, shopping and eats.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at. Great staff, clean rooms, close to shopping, and resturants. Would definately recommend to fellow co workers traveling to Frankfort. The problem is that this survey has to have at least 200 characters and required to put anything in the block.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Overall we enjoyed our 2 night stay at this Hampton Inn. Amenities were close by. Internet service was poor on the 4th floor. We had a very noisy fridge and air conditioner. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly & helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frankfort
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Frankfort
4.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Frankfort
2.8 mi away
Capital Plaza Hotel
Capital Plaza Hotel
#5 of 10 in Frankfort
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Bluegrass Inn
Bluegrass Inn
#4 of 10 in Frankfort
97 reviews
9.8 mi away
Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn
Best Western Lawrenceburg Inn
#1 of 1 in Lawrenceburg
286 reviews
19.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Frankfort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Frankfort

Address: 1310 US Highway 127 S, Frankfort, KY 40601-4357
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Frankfort
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Frankfort
Price Range: $115 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Frankfort 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Frankfort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Frankfort Hotel Frankfort
Frankfort Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing