We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$98
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bluegrass Inn(Frankfort)(Great Value!)
$70
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveler rating
26
62
63
80
113
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
62
63
80
113
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 344 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Checkin was an adventure because the key never worked so we went to another room. Strong odor and not room when we entered they turn off A/c all day everyday if you aren't there. Room was old and dated with snowy TV. The landing was cracked and dilapidated concrete that I wasn't sure was safe or stable. We needed a room And all other in the area were taken. On the final night there someone was shoving in our door trying to get in, luckily I had pushed a chair in front of the door to impede any intruders because the place is seedy. So I tried to pick up the phone to get management to come over and intercede but the phone didn't work. So if they had manage to break in we were on our own.

Room Tip: no good rooms
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacqueline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Jacqueline P,

Thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry to hear that your stay was less than perfect due to the condition of your room including the amenities and you were not pleased with the cleanliness at that time. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

Payed top dollar because of an event going on but room was hot and didn't cool down until early morning and ice machine in front was broken! Machine in back worked but glass was broken in window. They probably jack the price up win a disaster hits town!!!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank Don N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2017

Don N,

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. On behalf of our entire staff of Days Inn Frankfort, we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with our team regarding the rate which is excessive for you. The hotel rates vary on weekdays and weekends based on events in town. The hotel prices was very competitive and We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 23, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Frankfort, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews