We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Food was great!”
Review of O'Charley's

O'Charley's
Ranked #16 of 227 Restaurants in Florence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Food was great!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

We had been traveling all day on our motorcycles and this place was within walking distance of our hotel. The food was great and so was the service!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sonja C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    37
    11
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love the rolls”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

It was a little bit slow and my daughters burger was not very good, but love the rolls and chicken tenders!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank debconley315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor Mill, Kentucky
Level Contributor
100 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“When it is good it's great...But”
Reviewed January 14, 2013

When it's bad -it is really really bad. I used to love this place, but the last few visits have been so inconsistent that I doubt we will be back for a very long time, if ever. Today was the last straw. we were in for lunch and the store was not very busy, quick service-NO -drinks were never refilled, tabled touched only twice through entire meal. My meal was fine, but not my husband's- his steak was overcooked, onion twists were fried beyond eating. Service was very slow and it just felt like they could care less if we were there or not.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank clksts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere, great food”
Reviewed October 25, 2012 via mobile

I have visited other O'Charlies before and have been less than impressed. Bartender was a gass, and the food was delivered promptly and hot. Prices were very reasonable. Thanks OC!

Helpful?
Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blairsville, GA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Food and service were good.”
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Nice meal, nothing fancy but sometimes it is nice to eat where you know what your getting when traveling out of town.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O'Charley's also viewed

 

Been to O'Charley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing