We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick Service”
Review of Skyline Chili

Skyline Chili
Ranked #36 of 260 Restaurants in Florence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast Food
Description: Skyline Chili restaurant chain. Famous for secret recipe Cincinnati-style chili & fast, friendly dine-in & drive-thru service. Serving Cheese Coneys, Ways, Greek Salad & more great-tasting food since 1949. Locations in OH, NKY, IN & FL. Grocery products available in OH, KY, IN & Chicago.
Restaurant details
Description: Skyline Chili restaurant chain. Famous for secret recipe Cincinnati-style chili & fast, friendly dine-in & drive-thru service. Serving Cheese Coneys, Ways, Greek Salad & more great-tasting food since 1949. Locations in OH, NKY, IN & FL. Grocery products available in OH, KY, IN & Chicago.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I’m from Michigan so I like coney chili the best so I didn’t sample Slyline’s Chili this visit. I had a really nice Greek wrap that was very tasty. Prices are not bad and the service is excellent. Worth the price.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank TonyStarkski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 49 reviews

Reviewed May 11, 2019

Stopped here for lunch on a late weekend morning. The place was basically empty (only one other party eating in the back), but it still took a while for a server to come to take our order. After that though, our food (habanero cheese coneys with everything) came reasonably quickly. They tasted great as usual, although the cheese was a bit dried out.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank interceptpubs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019 via mobile

I think this might be one of my favorite skyline locations in NKY! Very clean, the staff is always super nice, and the food is delicious! You never have to wait long to get your food either.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank BriannaGoesPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

we visited here more then just a few times food is always hot and fresh..service is splendid employees are always happy to see you

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank cretedude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

Food was not hot. Not cold. Just not hot. Not our usual skyline experience. Waitress was very nice and attentive. Ladies room smelled terrible. The place in general could use a face lift.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank grits_are_good
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Skyline Chili also viewed

 

Been to Skyline Chili? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing