We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sweet Rate, Great Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn Florence

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Inn Florence
Ranked #3 of 26 Hotels in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Sweet Rate, Great Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2006

This Best Western should be a model for the chain. It is a 3 story, interior cooridor hotel, located just off I-75, 8 miles south of Cincinnatti. The rooms are what some chains consider suites (AmeriSuites comes to mind) and are very large. The hotel is spotless and the continental breakfast is perfect for a day on the road (or in a plane). The Cinncinatti/Northern Kentucky Airport is a stones throw away from the hotel, but I didnt hear a noise all night. The pool is great and the staff is downright excellent. Best part about it, was the $55 p/n with my AAA discount!!

Stayed April 2006
Helpful?
7 Thank Lunchbox229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review, December 29, 2014
8 Years ago you submitted a review and we want to let you know of the amazing transformation that we have under gone.
We would love to have you again as our guest and allow you to see our renovations.

Please accept this response as a free night stay,

Thank you again for your review

Brett Rouse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

595 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    284
    201
    64
    26
    20
See reviews for
236
168
25
82
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2004

Excellent hotel! Very nice hotel and perfect price. Had a great stay and would ALWAYS stay whenever near the Florence KY. If you in the area THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY!!!!

Helpful?
6 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review, December 29, 2014
10 Years ago you submitted a review and we want to let you know of the amazing transformation that we have under gone.
We would love to have you again as our guest and allow you to see our renovations.

Please accept this response as a free night stay,

Thank you again for your review

Brett Rouse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2004

My family and I stayed at the Best Western Inn in Florence in August 2003. The rooms were very clean and the motel was very modern and up to date. We were on the second floor with a view of the pool. They also furnished a nice breakfast each morning (bagels, cereal, donuts, juice, coffee, fruit, etc.) Everything was great, except the desk staff could have been a little more friendly. They weren't rude but they were not that nice either. Overall, I would recommend this motel.

Helpful?
8 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review, December 29, 2014
10 Years ago you submitted a review and we want to let you know of the amazing transformation that we have under gone.
We would love to have you again as our guest and allow you to see our renovations.

Please accept this response as a free night stay,

Thank you again for your review

Brett Rouse
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Florence hotels
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#11 of 26 in Florence
3.5 of 5 bubbles 700 reviews
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Inn Florence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn Florence

Property: BEST WESTERN Inn Florence
Address: 7821 Commerce Dr, Florence, KY 41042-1569
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Florence
#3 Business Hotel in Florence
#3 Romantic Hotel in Florence
#6 Family Hotel in Florence
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Inn Florence 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located only 10 minutes south of Downtown Cincinnati on Interstates 75/71, this mid-scale hotel offers all the conveniences you would expect from a higher priced, downtown hotel for any traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Florence Hotel Florence
Best Western Florence
Florence Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing