We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GO HERE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Inn Florence
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed October 18, 2013

There was nothing bad about this home away from home. I hate smoke and this is a non smoking facility. The staff was super helpful. They have discount tickets there. I have many dietary restrictions and there were thing i could eat on their breakfast bar. It is so close to so many things to see and do in Cincinnati. Go there!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

WOW what a fantastic review! We love to see that you enjoyed your stay and exceeded your expectations.
We thank you for the candid comments and we hope that we have the pleasure of serving you again in the future

Thank you again! Have a great holiday season

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (708)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

497 - 503 of 708 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2013

From the moment I arrived, I was impressed by the level of friendly and efficient service. Staff goes above and beyond at this location and they check up on you after you enter into your room to make sure everything is fine and that does not happen often. They really care about the customers! The rooms are very spacious including the bathroom, quiet, CLEAN, large flat screen, fast wifi, and comfy beds & pillows. Breakfast was great had several options even for those who watch what they eat just like myself. For the price you pay and everything you get absolutely worth every penny and more! Great location & staff HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Stay here when you are in Florence, KY! Will see you guys soon! Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 90JennyA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Thank you for taking the time and writing such a great review on our property.
On behalf of the entire staff I thank you for the detailed compliment.
We love to know when we are doing a great job and reviews like yours allows us to know we are on the correct path in making guest experiences memorable and positive.

We thank you again for the wonderful review! See you again soon

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

We stopped here en route home from a visit in Alabama on a weekday evening. Brett, at the front desk, was very helpful; with Best Western Rewards, a completely reasonable even a bit more reasonable. She gave us dining options nearby, and even a listing of places that would deliver to the hotel.

The king room was spacious and clean, the bed was very comfortable; despite being two doors down from the elevator, we never heard it. We also didn't hear the highway, which was close by. The hotel was quiet in general, despite being almost completely booked that evening.

Breakfast had plenty of diverse selections - one could find anything to suit their morning preferences.

The bathtub could have used a bit more Tilex around the edge; and the treadmill in the workout room didn't seem to be in the best working order. Aside from these issues, and for the price, I'd certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrober24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Thank you for taking the time and writing such a wonderful and courteous review on our property and staff.
We love to see when we are on the right path to make our guests have great experiences.

See you again soon and it was our pleasure having you as our guest

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Staff is very friendly. It seems to be a priority, seems like to reflect good management. Beds were very comfortable. Seemed clean and very comfortable. Very nice Deluxe Breakfast! Would definitely recommend to anyone coming to the Florence area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

Wow! Thank you for such a great review on Trip Advisor and also on our property survey. Your kind words and great scoring allows us to view that we are on the right path to make our guests feel most comfortable. We are happy that you had such a great experience

Thank you again and we hope to have you as our guest again

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Personnel were friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean and functional. The common areas are dated and a little dumpy. (The roof was leaking into the corridor the day we were there.) Breakfast was the standard fare crammed into too small a space. Close your eyes between your car and your room, and you'll have a nice stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review about your experience.
We are sorry to hear about the leak in the roof. Unfortunately, with the large winds and flooding rains it did a toll onto our roof; luckily, we are replacing and repairing so I assure you that this experience will not occur again and you can keep your eyes wide open while walking to your room.
I also wanted to let you know that we have already placed our order for new furniture for the breakfast room and with this new enhanced seating it will allow more space for our guests.

I hope that you allow us to show you our renovations and the true experience Best Western Florence can offer.
Again we thank you for your honest experience and we do apologize

Sincerely

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Hotel was very clean, got a good reception and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast offering was okay, but for the price, it is just a bonus. The room was very clean and beds and pillows were very comfortable. I will surely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Franklin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

Thank you for taking the time and writing such a wonderful review.
We love to see that you overall enjoyed your stay and value. We hope that as you stated when you return to the area we have a pleasure of having you again

Thank you again for the review

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

I was not disappointed, the reviews were very positive and were correct. The room was spotless, smelled nice. I had a dog with me and this hotel had a pet area to walk my dog. Bed was comfortable, bathroom very clean.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tatricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

Thank you for taking the time and mentioning our wonderful housekeeping staff. It is rare that they get such a focused review on their hard work; we truly couldnt function without them and without reviews such as yours.

We thank you again for the great review and we look forward to having you and your furry family member again

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Florence hotels
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#12 of 28 in Florence
887 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Florence
Comfort Suites Florence
#6 of 28 in Florence
23 reviews
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites By Hilton Florence Cincinnati Airport South
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn Florence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn Florence

Address: 7821 Commerce Dr, Florence, KY 41042-1569
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Florence
#3 Romantic Hotel in Florence
#3 Business Hotel in Florence
#5 Family Hotel in Florence
Price Range: $98 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Inn Florence 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located only 10 minutes south of Downtown Cincinnati on Interstates 75/71, this mid-scale hotel offers all the conveniences you would expect from a higher priced, downtown hotel for any traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Best Western, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Inn Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Florence Hotel Florence
Best Western Florence
Florence Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing