We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Airport hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Inn Florence
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Great hotel near Cincinnati International airport. Friendly staff which takes care off Your stay. The hotel has made nice agreements with Cab drivers having very low flat rates to take You around. Hotel has also good service for local restaurants and attractions. Above all the accomodation is clean and good.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Matti R. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor.
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and the accommodations from breakfast to your ride to the Airport.
We hope we have the pleasure of having you again

Thank you again for the review

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (701)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

509 - 515 of 701 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2013

The rooms were nice. The queen beds were very comfortable with great pillows. Even the roll away slept good. The staff could not have been more helpful. The breakfast had a wide assortment of items including eggs, sausage, and make your own waffles. When in Florence, I will stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review. We appreciate all the wonderful reviews and we hope that with your great experience you will be returning to visit us.

Again thank you for all the kind words and we look forward to having you as our guest again

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This particular location was placed just right for what we had planned. Dinner at a nice restaurant, shopping, not too far from Covington and the Reds game. It fit into our plans perfectly. We have to also mention that we always stay at Best Western when we have the chance. Never have had a negative experience. The girls at the desk in Florence were great.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Timothy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review. We love to see that you enjoyed your stay and also had an overall experience in the area.

We thank you again for the wonderful review


Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

I was very satisfied with this hotel, it is very convenient to the highway and several options for restaurants and activities. I have stayed there several times in the last few years and always been treated very well.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Margaret J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review. We are happy to see that you like our location ans accommodations.

We hope that your experience will lead you to be returning guests.
We look forward to seeing you again

Sincerely

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

We're very pleased the way the staff of Best Western Inn in Cincinnatti welcomed us. They are very friendly and helpfull to advise guests. It was the second we were staying in the Best Western Inn and they welcomed us as friends.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rachel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful compliment.
We love to see that you enjoyed your stay and our welcoming staff.
It is always a pleasure meeting new folks and we hope that we have the pleasure again

Thank you

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Rockford, Illinois
11
Reviewed August 5, 2013

This hotel was ok,but not very clean in some areas. Was not impressed with the pool area at all,the outside was very plain. The room was very ordinary nothing special,decor was blah. The bathroom was not in good shape as the ceiling was water stained and looked like it was caving in alittle,the shower area needed to be re calked and kind of dirty. The fridge did not get very cold either. The beds were fine and the sheets were clean.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2013

Thank you for taking the time and doing a survey on Tripadvisor. We are so sorry to read that you overall were not happy with our property.
I would like to announce that since your stay we have enhanced our pool area with fresh fence paint as well as new tables and chairs. We love our new furniture and hope that on your next visit you can enjoy in relaxation as well.
We wanted to let you know that we have taken your concern about the bathrooms into consideration. The owner has taken the time to review the current condition and has placed an order to upgrade the bathrooms tiles as well as enhance the bathroom lighting; we hope that on your next visit you will notice these renovations.

We thank you again for the suggestions. People who take time like yourself and make suggestions give us the chance to provide a wonderful stay on the next visit and for our future guests.

We thank you again

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

The hotel is clean and close to restaurants, shopping, etc. The hotel personnel are extremely nice. We moved from this area 2 years ago and we always stay at the Microtel in Saraland when we go back to visit. It is also close to our favorite restaurant, it is close to Walmart and friends and relatives.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Director of Sales at Best Western Inn Florence, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review! We love to see that you enjoy our location and staff.
We hope that as you return to florence we will have the pleasure of having you as our guest again

Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again

Brett Rouse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Florence hotels
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#12 of 28 in Florence
879 reviews
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Florence
Comfort Suites Florence
#6 of 28 in Florence
21 reviews
0.8 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#19 of 28 in Florence
542 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Inn Florence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Inn Florence

Address: 7821 Commerce Dr, Florence, KY 41042-1569
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Florence
#2 Best Value Hotel in Florence
#3 Business Hotel in Florence
#3 Romantic Hotel in Florence
#5 Family Hotel in Florence
Price Range: $100 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Inn Florence 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located only 10 minutes south of Downtown Cincinnati on Interstates 75/71, this mid-scale hotel offers all the conveniences you would expect from a higher priced, downtown hotel for any traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Inn Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Florence Hotel Florence
Best Western Florence
Florence Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing