We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AWESOME !!!”

Tom's Papa Dino's Pizza
Ranked #28 of 227 Restaurants in Florence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOME !!!”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

You can it your way here, It's all homemade and the sauce is out of this world on the pizza's. Great place to eat! They been in the same location for well over 43 Years.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Don S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    11
    3
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
speedway, IN
Level Contributor
46 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Ever”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

We found this place on trip advisor and found it to me excellent. The service and pizza were way beyond any chain restaurant you could eat in. Recommend the cheeseburger pizza and the fettucine.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank speedway_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor Mill, Kentucky
Level Contributor
27 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“This Pizza is the Bomb!”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

I have been eating at this pace all my life. I am 48 now. My Dad would take us there when we were kids. It is still the Best Pie on the planet! Hands Down! If you say its not good, something is wrong with you. Thats too bad about the people that got ripped off.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Daron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“rip off!!”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

we stayed at the wildwood inn and ordered 102.00 in pizza's and when the delivery guy came to deliver the pizza's he forgot 1 pizza and cheese bread. he was paid for everything and given a 30 dollar tip from our group and said he would be back with the remaining order. we called the pizza shop to tell them what had happened and to let them know we didn't get 1 pizza and our breadsticks. the manager said we didn't pay for that pizza and we told them we did and that the driver had our money. the manager said well he didn't turn it in and it was his word against ours. instead of her making it right with the amount of money we spent on pizza's and the tip we gave to the driver she said sorry we cannot help you. when they brought back the breadsticks they sent a different driver. I would never ever and recommend no one order for a delivery from this restaurant. very bad business!!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kellyannflorez23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independence, Kentucky
Level Contributor
114 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Great little shop!”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Never had anything I didn't like. Service is always good. A little less traveled but well worth it. Not far from center of Florence.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank enelrahce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tom's Papa Dino's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Tom's Papa Dino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing