We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
Ranked #7 of 28 Hotels in Florence
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Reasonable rate, clean...very friendly and helpful staff. There is a very nice tasty breakfast included and it is very convenient to all of the shops and restaurants. We especially liked it for its proximity to Turfway Park. Thanks La Quinta staff

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ohdio1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (367)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

275 - 281 of 367 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Crestwood, Kentucky, USA
1
Reviewed March 4, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel previously with a good stay. This time around (new management) I had problems with noise (for hours) that was not resolved by me directly talking to the people creating it or through numerous calls to the front desk. I was told by reservationist I could have a roll away on first come first serve basis. I get there, "you can't have a roll away due to fire code regulations, later it was wait no, that's not our policy, here is your roll away. No desk lamp in room so reported to front desk. "wow it's amazing what people steal". That's it. No offer of, let me go get you a lamp. Emailed general manager who emailed back a cryptic, poorly written, sorry response. Not a response of THIS IS HOW WE ARE GOING TO HANDLE IT. Talked with corporate and they just responded via email, that issue was addressed, Well by now I am totally unsatisfied with the chain. Am dropping Return Rewards program. Won't use this chain again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank eric20133102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

My family and I visited the hotel during our trip from Tallahassee to Oakville, ON last February 9, 2013. Exellent service, hotel, breakfast. The staff is very helpful and frindly. We recommend travelers to use this facility.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enrique A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

We were pleased with this hotel. We flew in from Pennsylvania to go to Creation Museum. The museum was absolutely WONDERFUL! And this hotel topped off the trip. Nice, modern. My husband enjoyed coffee in the evening, my girls enjoyed hot chocolate in the evening. The furnishings were nice! Big room. And the TV HD was AWESOME!!!! La Quinta is doing it right! I'd go back here ina heartbeat! Beds were new, clean and comfortable! I like a clean comfy bed! Pool could've been warmer, but otherwise, great!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rereanna43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Hawkins
1
Reviewed February 14, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Brownstown, Indiana, USA
1
Reviewed February 10, 2013

I took my 2 young children for a little mini vacation! I chose this hotel for the indoor pool and hot tub. We had a good time. Lots of close by shopping also. Everything in hotel was great except the room appeared to be spot cleaned, and the sheets looked as if they hadn't been changed since previous guest. But everything else was clean!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Florence hotels
0.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
0.8 mi away
Best Western Inn Florence
Best Western Inn Florence
#3 of 28 in Florence
666 reviews
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#12 of 28 in Florence
849 reviews
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Airport South
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Cincinnati/Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence

Address: 350 Meijer Dr, Florence, KY 41042-4899
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Florence
Price Range: $137 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport / Florence Hotel Florence
La Quinta Inn And Suites Cincinnati Airport / Florence
La Quinta Florence
Florence La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing