We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #13 of 28 Hotels in Florence
A Wyndham traveler
2
Reviewed April 2, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (882)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

797 - 803 of 882 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Elle B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We were happy to find this location. We were tired and when we arrived the clerk was fast, friendly and got us into a room asap.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mlp P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013 via mobile

Really enjoy staying at this hotel . Front clerk (Tasha) is always very personable. Rooms are always clean, staff is always friendly. Ihave n experienced a problem while staying here! Thanks so much :)

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajkj20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary K, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Thank you for your review and generous comments concerning your stay with us at the Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham in Florence, Kentucky. We always appreciate returning guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Diana M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Vince A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Ben R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Florence
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#12 of 28 in Florence
865 reviews
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#19 of 28 in Florence
531 reviews
1.0 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Inn Florence
Best Western Inn Florence
#3 of 28 in Florence
678 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
2.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlosn Erlanger Ky- Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport

Address: 7490 Woodspoint Dr, Florence, KY 41042-1545
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Florence
#6 Business Hotel in Florence
Price Range: $60 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Hotwire so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
Microtel Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence Hotel Florence
Microtel Florence
Florence Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing