We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Early Check-Out Phone call”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
Ranked #10 of 26 Hotels in Florence
Saint Albans
1 review
“Early Check-Out Phone call”
Reviewed February 7, 2013

We loved the Hotel; however, at 11 am, we were called by the desk to "see if we were still in the room" because the cleaning staff were about finished. This was one hour BEFORE check-out. We felt pushed out and felt badly about that.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Jarrett J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

786 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    228
    253
    157
    78
    70
See reviews for
315
191
57
143
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Florence, Kentucky
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed February 3, 2013

I would highly recommend this hotel for budget travellers. The room is efficient in size. They have laundry facility on-site, which comes handy for long-term stay. I stayed there for about twenty days when I first moved to Florence from another state and was happy to find such a place. The staff was very friendly and warm-hearted. Very good location, a few minutes away from the airport. You also get 10% discount for dining at the Citi BBQ that is within walking distance. BTW, World of Golf is right next door.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MaryL41042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 3, 2013

I've stayed at this hotel many times when traveling to Cincinnati. It has always been clean. Great, friendly staff. Convenient airport shuttle.(CVG) Location has plenty of restaurants and shopping close by. Quiet, with easy access from highway.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank toomanyovernights
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Union, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2013

I wld like to start off by stating the Front Desk Clerk Tasha was very personable and i enjoyed checking in. We stayed two nights both night Tasha was there to check us in and accomplitmented us with every need. Our rates were very reasonable along with the rooms being very clean. I wld highly recommend the stay here at the MicroTel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Claire F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Florence hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Inn Florence
Best Western Inn Florence
#3 of 26 in Florence
4.0 of 5 bubbles 612 reviews
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#12 of 26 in Florence
3.5 of 5 bubbles 755 reviews
1.0 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
1.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Florence - Meijer Drive
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#18 of 26 in Florence
3.0 of 5 bubbles 490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport

Property: Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
Address: 7490 Woodspoint Dr, Florence, KY 41042-1545
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Florence
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
Microtel Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence Hotel Florence
Microtel Florence
Florence Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing