We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really Nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed April 17, 2008

Stayed at this hotel right after it opened [remodeled from Ramada or Sheraton I think]. REALLY nice...Comfortable beds, big flat screen, internet [free]..Rate was only $99..

Tried to book it again for next week and the rate is now $142.. Bummer...

I'll have to check around..but..this is a very nice hotel..

Stayed: May 2005
Thank Ramblin66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (612)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

609 - 612 of 612 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patou B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las Habitaciones son muy amplias y limpias...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cutrille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank0531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Florence hotels
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
0.8 mi away
Best Western Inn Florence
Best Western Inn Florence
#3 of 28 in Florence
693 reviews
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Florence
Comfort Suites Florence
#9 of 28 in Florence
18 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#12 of 28 in Florence
877 reviews
0.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence

Address: 300 Meijer Dr, Florence, KY 41042-4899
Location: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Florence
#2 Romantic Hotel in Florence
#2 Green Hotel in Florence
#5 Business Hotel in Florence
Price Range: $104 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence Hotel Florence
Hyatt Place Florence
Hyatt Place Hotel Florence
Hyatt Florence
Florence Hyatt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing