We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn - Florence / Cincinnati
Nearby Hotels
$144
$129
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
11
20
11
8
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
20
11
8
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan extra pillowroom was cleanwaffle housewould stay againcreation museumnice staymotelcleanlinessencounterarkinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 65 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2007

Actually was merely looking for a cheap place to stay and saw them advertised in the booklet you get at rest areas. Thought it would be bearable at best--was I suprised! Rooms were clean, spacious, and filled with real wood furniture. They had Wifi, though i had trouble accessing it, and a small cozy pool with liberal hours (no lifeguard). Free coffee and doghnuts. There was a laundry a few blocks away and a mall. I ended up staying for 2 nites!

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank indianaprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob P, Public Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Florence / Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Thank you for taking your time to share about your experience. We are delighted to see that our hotel was satisfactory for you and your family during your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will choose us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2007

We stayed 4 nights and couldn't have been more pleased. Our room was clean, quiet and inexpensive. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TheBedels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob P, Public Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Florence / Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Thank you for taking your time to share about your experience. We are delighted to see that our hotel was satisfactory for you and your family during your stay with us. You will be pleased to know we have made numerous improvements to our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will choose us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2004

Stayed at CC Inn June 28 using a 50% off coupon issued by corporate for a prior stay where the rooms were dirty. Asked for availability, told ok then told of coupon, then they tried to tell me rooms not ready but told them I wan't ready to check in until later. When returned to check in, I was given room keys to two rooms that were occupied by other guests! Had to have desk person take me to last room so I would not walk in on another guest again. Apparently they had friends staying at the hotel (per conversation overheard) and were not paying so not in computer system. Would definately not recommend this location. Bad management practices, unsafe at best.

5  Thank Bonbon16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bestvalueinnflorence, Wenmaster at Americas Best Value Inn - Florence / Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Best Value Inn-Florence/Cincinnati for your stay in our area.

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, it is greatly appreciated.

I want to make you aware that the Management has been change seen a long time ago. And now the hotel is under new management.

I hope that the next time you visit our area you will once again choose to stay at Best Value Inn-Florence/Cincinnati. I think you will be greatly pleased.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Florence / Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews