We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$125
$121
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$74
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/05
Book now, pay at stay
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$58
$55
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Erlanger)
Book now, pay at stay
$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 08/04
Book now, pay at stay
$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveler rating
89
56
41
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
56
41
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom suitefull kitchenfront deskbasketball courtfire pitstove topsnacks and drinkssausagemarriott hotelsliving arearooms are largeyogurtfree breakfastsofa bednext morningoutdoor poola great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 213 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2013

My family and I were having floors redone and we stayed here for 3 days...AMAZING! Breakfast ladies brought treats to my kids and made me a special treat just because I mentioned I loved blueberries, it was huge and free. The rooms could use some updating (older looking style) but were VERY CLEAN and had more than what we needed..pots, pans, dishes, full size appliances. The evening we were able to join their free reception adn my husband had a beer, I had a wine spritzer adn the kids got sprite while they fed us all burgers, beans, adn salad also all for free. We sat poolside and then later on used their firepit to relax by because the kids didnt want to leave the tennis court. AMAZING! Staff was wonderful especially Susan, Karen, Patsy, Anna and Stu, pool guy?

Room Tip: The two bedrooms are wonderful and have two seperate bedrooms and bathrooms with their ow tv plus a sofabed in the living room- very comfortable for a family of 6.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natigirl101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisaedwardscvg, General Manager at Residence Inn Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Well that made all of us at Residence Inn Cincinnati Airport smile! We will pass on the great feedback to the staff and are so happy you loved your stay. If you ever need to just get away please remember us for a stacation, we will make sure we have blueberries!

Michael Blanton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We have stayed at this property each of the past 4 years during Memorial Day weekend. There have been no upgrades or changes to the property we have noticed. The hotel is typically full during this weekend and it was again this year. Nothing wrong with the property but suites seem a little tired. No suites with 2 Beds (other than 2 BR suite). The sofa is a sleeper sofa but honestly who has ever been able to "sleep" on one of these torture beds? Our room this time was next to an entrance/exit which we found to be the "smoke hole" for a large group late at night. It sounded like they were in our room. So hope you don't get this room. Overall not a bad hotel as staff seems friendly enough...but the location and noise in this suite made the trip less than stellar.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blueboro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisaedwardscvg, General Manager at Residence Inn Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback adn for repeatedly staying with us over the years. We are so sorry this year we fell short and made your stay less than ideal. We have made some improvements to the suites like bedding, TV's, internet speed however understand that we have some room for improvement and we are currently working towards that. We also are a non-smoking hotel and are so sorry that you were impacted by another guest. We should have caught it and will promise to do better! We hope you give us a try again and hopefully you will have a stellar stay!

Michael Blanton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

This hotel was obviously built as a TownPlace Suites, with all the inferiority that that implies. The "kitchen" has a 2 burner cook top and no oven. The clientele are thoughtless, lower class individuals and families who don't care whether anyone else needs rest while they shout up and down the halls, let their kids jump from the beds and sofa onto the floors as loudly as possible. The plumbing squeals loudly every time a toilet is flushed or faucet turned on. There are a huge number of rooms but only enough tables for about 20 groups of people at the "free" breakfast buffet. This is the worst hotel stay I've had in 50 years. I'll be avoiding this hotel at all costs in the future. I suggest that management invoke a policy that any family with children MUST stay on the ground floor. That would help immensely.

Room Tip: If you must stay here and want any rest at all ask for a top floor room,.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisaedwardscvg, General Manager at Residence Inn Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Thank you taking the time to offer us your feedback after staying with us, we do try to use all guest feedback and comments to further improve our hotel. Our hotel was built as a newer type Residence Inn, called a generation 6, and was purpose built for apartment like living with the benefits of a Marriott hotel. We do offer ovens in some of the rooms but you are correct not all. We value all of our guests and many do live here for extended periods due to relocations, temporary assignments, home disasters like fire. I am sorry you didn't get rest and I hope that if you notified our staff they certainly would have helped handle the noise complaints because they want everyone to be comfortable. We do appreciate the feedback on the seating at breakfast, when the room is not rented we open the adjacent conference room with seating for up to an additional 50 for overflow plus seating outside weather permitting. Our breakfast is very popular because we offer so many items like home-made waffles, bacon, burritos, parfaits, hot and cold cereals and fresh pastries. I am sorry that you had such an unpleasant experience but this hotel does cater to couples, families, individuals, business travelers and leisure guests. Each guest can choose their room preferences and we can not invoke a policy otherwise but if you would consider staying again we could guarantee you a suite with an oven on the top floor, we also can recommend our Courtyard next door. Thanks again for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

The two bedroom suites at Residence Inn are a very good value. The only complaint would be that they could use a better quality mattress but at this location we were pleased. Check out the great ice cream in the display near the front desk. Top notch and interesting selection of flavors.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank collye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisaedwardscvg, General Manager at Residence Inn Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Thanks for stopping in on your way through Ohio, we were pleased to be of service to you. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff, complimentary amenities and great value. We do appreciate the feedback on the mattresses and although we have upgraded them we do still hear sometimes they are not ideal for each guest, we hope you were still able to get a good night's rest. We are so happy you liked our new ice cream selection in the market, Graeters is a locally owned company and we are proud to carry their delicious selection, Oprah even named it one of her favorites! We hope to see you again when you are passing through the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Stayed here for a night before heading home after a business trip. Like similar hotels of the same brand and type, rooms are big and equipped for use in extended periods, including regular-size fridge, microwave, kitchen and so on. I did not get to use any of that but took advantage of the rate-included continental breakfast, nothing great but not bad either. Location-wise, it is quite close to the airport, but if you are visiting downtown or the Ohio suburbs you are better off staying closer to those places.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank ucanonico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisaedwardscvg, General Manager at Residence Inn Cincinnati Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

We appreciate your comments and are so glad you had a good experience with us. We are proud of our staff and the service we provide. Thank you for sharing your thoughts! I hope you get to come back and visit us again soon when you're in the area!

Michael Blanton, General Manager, Residence Inn Cincinnati Airport
"It's not a room, it's a Residence!"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews