We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Cincinnati Airport
Nearby Hotels
$119
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Erlanger)
$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$115
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveler rating
85
56
39
15
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
56
39
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom suitefront deskfire pitbasketball courtsnacks and drinkssausagemarriott hotelsfresh paintavailable for purchasecold nightpet feesocial hourmeeting roomrooms are largerestful stayamazing hotelsink area
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 205 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2012

We had to stay at this hotel when our flight was delayed and we missed our connection in Cincinnati. The hotel is very nice with a wonderful hot breakfast. The folks working the breakfast are very nice and friendly as is all of the staff at this hotel. i would recommend it to anyone needing to stay in the area.

Room Tip: Our room was great!
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hoffman79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2012

Stayed here 2 nights as it was $10 a night cheaper than the Courtyard. The rooms seemed dated to me and but it was worth the money. I would stay at the Courtyard if I had to do it again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigboyga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

I stayed here with my family and drove to the aiport early the next morning. The staff was nice and the rooms were very clean. It did not have a pool, but they did allow us to go across the street to the Courtyard Marriott and use theirs.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Missy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

We selected this property because of its proximity to the Greater Cincinnati Airport, given the fact we had an early morning flight and didn't want to risk getting caught in I-75 traffic. The hotel was very convenient and the sitting area was nice and separate bedroom was adequate.

This is one of the few hotels where the thermostat actually allowed us to get the room as cool as we like.

Both the sitting area and bedroom had nice flat panel TV's. The room had a very adequate kitchen area for those who might stay for an extended period and prefer to cook in the room.

There were a couple of moderate "down sides" to the room. The bathroom was very cramped and the hotel in general seems due for some updating. Carpet was slightly frayed and the tub area was showing age. Nothing was really unacceptable, though.

The room would have been quite adequate for 2 adults and two small children or one older child.

The staff was extremely cordial and helpful.

The complimentary breakfast was very good for this category of hotel. Food was hot and varied and the area was very clean.

They had a nice outdoor area for social gathering, recreation, etc. and a pool. We were there when it was too cold too use any, but they would be attractive at other times of the year.

The great "extra" was that they not only provide free shuttle service to and from the airport, but you can also leave your car at the hotel while you're gone - in our case for 11 days. They have a special area in front of the hotel for such long-term parking. This saves a bundle in airport parking fees.

We'll definitely re-visit this facility on future flights out of Cincinnati.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank littletm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2011

We chose this Marriott because we had the free room certificate, they had great shuttle service and free parking while we were gone. But we were pleasantly surprised by the very nice double bedroom suite that we were upgraded to. The place was spotless. We will stay there again if we fly from Cincy.

Carol Yellow Springs OH USA

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol51181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews