We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Elizabethtown
Nearby Hotels
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingfield Inn & Suites(Elizabethtown)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$141
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Elizabethtown)
$114
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Elizabethtown(Elizabethtown)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveler rating
228
229
146
87
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
228
229
146
87
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannice staytexas roadhousehard boiled eggsyogurtbiscuits and gravycontinental breakfastwould stay here againpool and hot tubnice breakfastchecking inparking lotone night staystaff was friendlygarypillowsdiscount
Filter
Updating list...
623 - 628 of 752 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramada205, General Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

The room was more like a motel than any other Ramada I have stayed at.
it not worth the extra $20 per day i spent - should have stayed at the mote.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Rosalind C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada205, General Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Thank you very much for your review. I am very sorry to hear that your stay was not satisfying. Our goal is not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramada205, General Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

We have stayed at this Ramada for at least 5 years on our return trip from Florida. All is well, but this year we would have appreciated 2 chairs and a table in our room. The new mattress pads are way to soft for us. Breakfast is very goodHad a safe trip back home!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Doris E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramada205, General Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Dear Doris,
First, I would like to thakn you for a recent stay with us again. I am happy to hear that your stay wos great. I do apologize fto hear that we did not meet your expectation. Please let me know next time you are in Elizabethtown and I will make sure that you will have an extra chair in your room. I hope to see you again during your next visit to Elizabethtown.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramada205, General Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews