We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveler rating
166
117
47
40
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
117
47
40
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi tubpool area isping pongroom was cleani highly recommend this hotelwalking distanceenjoyed my staynice poolbreakfast was excellentstay there againstaff was friendlywafflesan older hotelelizabethtown areabiscuits and gravyhot breakfaststayed here for one night
Filter
Updating list...
392 - 397 of 416 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2010

We stayed at this motel Sep 14. Our room (#220) was nice but it had no fridge and no micro. We got it with a 'manager offer', which was 30% of. There is a pool and for breakfast there were eggs and bacon. Personally we found the pillows to hard.
When we are in Elizabethtown we will concider to stay again, but only with a discount, otherwise it is to expensive for us.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmarilisVos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2010

Nice stay, had a coupon that saved us a lot of money, made the large and clean room great value. Staff helped with laundry detergent. The breakfast was excellent, my wife loved the waffle bar, was served by the pool in the pleasant atrium

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank staius_murcus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2010

No elevator, outside door 6 works if you turned the handle very slow. After seeing a paper on an empty table I grabbed it for a scan only to have the breakfast host come over and tell me that was her paper and table but I could read it if I kept it in order.

Room 221 was a 6 but the view of the pool roof a 1.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JusRelaxin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2010

service was terrible- I had a severe allegeric reaction to the detergent used in the sheets. no refund was offered, fresh sheets not offered. spend $80.00 for meds and new sheets. nothing was offered to compensate the problems.
room was okay
location is great, near many places to eat, etc.
one half of the parking lot was being repaved - no room to park, all rooms were booked so you can imagine the mess with only half of the parking lot being available.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wearytravelerAlabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2009

Stopped here very late.....left very early, thank goodness. We were dead tired, but couldn't sleep because of all the noise. We were on the first floor and it sounded like a herd of elephants above us as well as a barking dog and slamming doors. Room was not very clean--in fact, we decided not to step foot into the shower before we got back on the road. We also opted out of the breakfast, since the "atrium" was awful. This place looks nice from the road, but is horrible.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Casper9959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews