We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mexican Food”
Review of Los Agave's

Los Agave's
Ranked #2 of 16 Restaurants in Eddyville
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Very nice Mexican restaurant, service is very good and they have an extensive menu. Food is delicious.

Date of visit: April 2014
Thank CarolMc39359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

85 - 88 of 88 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2014

YUM!!! Everyone was happy with their meals & their service. I would highly recommend this place. Great price for real Mexican food!

Date of visit: March 2014
Thank Heather D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

We eat Mexican food all over the country and many will say if you have seen one burrito, you have seen them all. NOT SO. We rank this toward the top of our list of where we want to go for Mexican. Try the stuffed jalapenos wrapped in bacon. Tried most of the things on the menu and never disappointed. I agree that the atmosphere is much like an old time diner, but I come for the food. The wait staff is always friendly and service is fast. No complaints and highly recommend. While we don't drink, they just got their liquor license, so margaritas are flowing now.

Date of visit: January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RHawleyKY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

The menu is large, the food served hot, tasty, and fast! What this place lacks in atmosphere, is made up for in taste and reasonable price. You won't be sorry you stopped. Open for lunch and dinner.

Date of visit: December 2013
1  Thank Beaches_AWR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Los Agave's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing