We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couldn't ask for a better hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Dry Ridge
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Dry Ridge
Reviewed January 6, 2014

This is, by far, the best hotel I've had the pleasure of staying in within the past decade. You couldn't ask for a friendlier staff, cleaner rooms, or a better breakfast! My family and I will be staying here again the next time we are in Dry Ridge, KY!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (557)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

455 - 461 of 557 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2014

Stayed at this Hampton inn when they first opened several years ago. when they are not booked up, it is my first choice on my way to Atlanta. They have managed to keep the place fresh and very hospitable, easy access to and from the highway. Very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gretchen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

We were driving down to Florida for the winter. The hotel is very convenient to the highway and after a long day of driving it was very comforting to find a quiet, clean comfortable hotel room. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Annette L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

The Dry Ridge Hampton Inn is right off I-75, maybe 25 miles south of Cinncinati. Good for travelers passing through. Clean, comfortable rooms, nice pool and a decent complimentary hot breakfast. The staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank GregRuth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

This hotel was excellent value. The room and bathroom were clean and the staff were very helpful. The choices at the breakfast were very good with lots of variety. No question I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

We just stayed here 12/27/13 and had a great time. The indoor pool was perfect for the kids. The breakfast buffet was very good and had a good selection for someone doing a low carb diet. (Something that is difficult to find with most hotels that offer free breakfast). The rooms were spacious and clean with a personal handwritten note from Gena, from housekeeping, hoping that our room is clean and to our satisfaction. Michelle, from the breakfast buffet, made our stay super special by making the kids hot chocolate and giving them muffins for our trip home. Overall, great experience and I highly recommend it!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank Gracelv777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Clean and nice place. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Make sure to check out the Mexican restaurant that shares a parking lot with them. It is very good food and very friendly staff there as well.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank izzy0209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dry Ridge
4.1 mi away
Sunrise Inn
Sunrise Inn
#1 of 3 in Williamstown
131 reviews
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dry Ridge
16.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richwood-Cincinnati South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.1 mi away
Best Western Inn Florence
Best Western Inn Florence
#3 of 28 in Florence
708 reviews
16.5 mi away
Ramada Sparta/At Speedway
22.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Dry Ridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Dry Ridge

Address: 1200 Cull Rd, Dry Ridge, KY 41035-8917
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Dry Ridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Dry Ridge
Price Range: $104 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Dry Ridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy Dry Ridge, Lexington and Cincinnati attractions and activities when staying at the Hampton Inn Dry Ridge hotel. Conveniently located off of I-75, our hotel is 30 minutes south of Cincinnati, 45 minutes north of Lexington, 5 minutes away from the Noah Ark attraction and 35 minutes away from the Creation Museum. Whether you’re looking to play in neighboring cities or visit local attractions in Dry Ridge, KY, or if you need a place to rest before arriving at your final destination, we’re the perfect choice. We offer proximity to Ohio and Kentucky shopping, dining and water activities. Speed things up a little with a trip to Kentucky Speedway. Sample wine or enjoy a special event at Elk Creek Vineyards. Explore Kentucky Horse Park, a working horse farm and educational theme park. Horse lovers will also enjoy Keeneland Thoroughbred Racing & Turfway Park. Shop or dine at the Florence Mall or Dry Ridge Outlet Center. Feel at home in a guest room or accessible room offering one king-sized or two double bed room types, as well as one-bedroom suites. Relax on the sofa bed while using the lap desk for your laptop. Keep in touch with work using the free high-speed internet access or complete a project while at the work desk with an adjustable lamp. At the end of a hectic day, you’ll get a great night’s sleep in a clean and fresh Hampton bed®. Relax and swim in our indoor heated pool. Enjoy complimentary HBO in all rooms. Wake up to a hot complimentary breakfast and a business center to print out your travel itinerary. We hope you enjoy your stay! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Dry Ridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Dry Ridge Hotel Dry Ridge
Dry Ridge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing