We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Covington

“Round and round she goes..”

Eighteen at the Radisson
Ranked #23 of 152 Restaurants in Covington
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Eighteen at the Radisson is an upscale steakhouse located on the eighteenth floor of the Radisson Cincinnati Riverfront. Eighteen is a revolving restaurant offering unique views of Cincinnati and Covington. This is truly a Cincinnati Icon that has been renewed.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

So the view is fun. The food is decent but I wouldn't say exceptional. Our wait seemed fairly long even though the place was not very crowded.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (183)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 183 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2020

service was excellent, food was very very good, and the revolving restaurant made for a unique experience. the party for new years eve was so much fun...would definitely stay here again!!! view at night is very pretty of downtown cincinnati!!!

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nousername86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2019 via mobile

View is great. Thankfully we made reservations cause they had a waiting list but they had a lot of empty tables ( may has been a staffing issue but you would think at 7 pm on a Saturday night you would be fully staffed). Food was ok not worth the price.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank ohiodalejrfan99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019

Hadn’t been here in several years after a couple of not so good experiences. Decided to try again since we love the view/atmosphere. Such an awesome concept for a restaurant. The dining area looks very nice with the remodel. The view is as amazing as ever. The service was great. Lisa did a very good job, attentive and very nice. The food was good, not great. My filet was extremely tender and my husband’s prime rib was delicious. I gave a four rating based on the food, service, and the view.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank whatwethot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2019

I expected more than what I received. I think it has potential. Cleanliness was an issue for me. It was disgusting, but it wasn't comfortable either. The waiter and waitresses could've been a little more well groomed. In my opinion, this place has much potential. If the environment and staff were cleaner and more presentable it would've been a much better experience.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 13princessc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eighteen at the Radisson also viewed

 

Been to Eighteen at the Radisson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing