We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice stay at a decent price!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Corbin
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Stayed there on our way through the area. It's in a location kind of tucked in the back but found it to be a nice and quiet area plus there's a Cracker Barrel Restaurant that you can walk to next door. The gentleman at the front desk clerk was very friendly and pleasant. Room was spacious, clean and beds comfortable. Very good, plentiful and well-stocked breakfast. Will definitely stay there again when we can!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paperwrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (760)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

583 - 589 of 760 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Gloria R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Garth P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

I stayed over night at baymont in corbin, ky. very clean, met one of the girls cleaning the room. very sweet. Beth was at the front desk. We had been playing cards to pass time and we acknowledge that this young lady did not quit working the whole time. She went above her job duty to satisfy the people who were staying there. Never seen such a young girl work so hard and care about what her job and people. the breakfast was great and the young man in the morning was very courteous as we were checking out.

Room Tip: I have stayed at 2 of the baymont inns. one in London and the other corbin, ky. both were nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sallyjaneco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

I think the room was very clean. Also Beth was at front desk and she is super friendly. When she seen us, she confirmed that we were satisfied with our room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Familytime2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Alyssa B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert A, Owner at Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corbin
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Corbin
Hampton Inn Corbin
#2 of 12 in Corbin
526 reviews
4.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Corbin
4.3 mi away
Best Western Corbin Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, London, KY
15.8 mi away
Cumberland Falls State Resort - Dupont Lodge
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corbin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin

Address: 174 Adams Rd, Corbin, KY 40701-4701
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Corbin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Corbin
Price Range: $85 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Hotel Corbin
Baymont Inn Corbin
Corbin Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing