We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveler rating
342
270
79
24
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
270
79
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspennethe cottagesswimming poollake viewfantastic poolback watersmulti cuisine restaurantnice propertyfront office staffrelaxing staydinner buffetseafoodbreakfast spreadspecial thankscourteous staffmexicana restaurantbackwaters
Filter
Updating list...
686 - 691 of 734 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2009

the hotel is very nice, the staff is very cooperative and the resturant and food is very good.
the location is far but this still OK, and may help more for relxing. the hotel have excellant long pool too.
if you will take this hotel consider that you must rent a car or taxi to get to downtown

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ehabsaggaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2009

I had been here with my wife and my 9 month old baby, if you re looking for a a quiet holiday in a nice hotel at a good location, this a good choice. We stayed in the cottage which are on elevated stills with a wonderful view of the pool and backwaters.The rooms are amazing. We had taken the all meals package and the food was superb. The staff are curteous and even arranged for a nice baby makeshift bed when we used to visit the restaurant. The spa offers massage and they have a wonderful bar too. We enjoyed every moment of our trip. You should dip in to the pool and have your sip of beer at their pool bar!

A Must visit!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Ashvinsrating
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2009

A luxurious place,the Ambience,Service and the feel of the resort are excellent.The rooms are great and the food is good though priced on the higher side.A walk around the place gives one a view of the lake which is breathtaking.The swimming pool in the resort is beautiful.The recreation room inside the hotel is good.Also one can go for boating in the lake if desired.A great place to relax and unwind if one does not mind spending for the luxury of the place.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank nani03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2009

Fantastic Property with a fantastic pool which has a great view of the backwaters - the cottages are lovely with a great view and the facilites are great inside the rooms.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mankarti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2009

One of the best resort i have ever been. Food & service great. Gods own resort in gods own country.
Best place to relax after hectic schedule.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank benjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews