We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick, and friendly!”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #7 of 24 Restaurants in Cave City
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Dunkirk, Ohio
Level Contributor
139 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Quick, and friendly!”
Reviewed July 29, 2014

We ordered from our hotel room, and they honored the any pizza/any topping for $10 deal. Pizza was ready in 10 minutes, and the ladies at the restaurant were so nice to offer extra plates for us to take to our hotel room. Nice experience, and good pizza!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank thegoodguyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    24
    11
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
36 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great lunch Buffett”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Restaurant was very clean. They have a very good lunch Buffett. Everything on the Buffett was fresh. Pizza hot. Very fresh salad bar. Good service. Service was fast and friendly.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Doris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucasville
Level Contributor
46 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“One of the Best Pizza Hut Restaurants”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Our family of nine visited the Pizza Hut upon arriving for a vacation stay. We were very impressed with the friendly, quick service offered by our waitress. The restaurant is very clean and well decorated. It seems to be a fairly new restaurant. How can you beat their $10 pizza deals...Great service, clean environment, fun atmosphere!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joyce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beecher,Il
Level Contributor
120 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed March 23, 2014

very good, like pizza hut should be everywhere. So good that we went twice in three days. The staff was nice and the location was good.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank grandmaBeecher_Il
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
43 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food and Service”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

My kids and I visited on a Saturday for lunch. Our service was very good and the waitress friendly. The food was great and the honored a coupon from my "home" Pizza Hut. Price and Quality were great!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tanya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing