We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Cave City
Nearby Hotels
$95
$90
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Cave City)
$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveler rating
153
223
190
90
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
153
223
190
90
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleansausage biscuitsfree breakfastnothing fancystaff was friendlywould stay here againdesk clerknice staydinosaur worldvisit mammoththe breakfast areabowling greencracker barrelcavecitymicrowavecereal
Filter
Updating list...
499 - 504 of 720 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2013

This is my choice of hotels anytime I'm in Cave City. Staff is friendly and the price is amazing. It's clean and comfortable and convenient to restaurants.
The pool and playground are nice for kiddos and the breakfast is good also.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 618kellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cave City, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

We are glad you were happy during your stay with us. Thanks for the kind comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sean C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cave City, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sean C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cave City, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sean C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cave City, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

I stayed here with a friend August 10th and 11th. We woke up with bedbug bites on the second morning, and there was a stain in the sheets from a crushed bedbug. We brought this to the attention of the manager on duty, who was surprised only that our room (103) had the bugs, not that the motel had them. He did give us a full refund, but not willingly. He tried to give us a partial refund at first, since we hadn't let him know the room had bugs after the first night (before we were bitten).

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Autumn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sean C, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cave City, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2013

We apologize that you were unhappy with your stay. On the day of your checkout when you informed us about the bug problem we immediately contacted our licensed exterminator. They arrived very quickly and after a long thorough exam there was no indication what so ever of bed bugs. The company provided us with documention as well. The Super 8 in Cave City does not have bed bugs. Also we are serviced regularly with a licensed extermination company.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews