We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Carrollton
Nearby Hotels
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Carrollton)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hillside Inn(Madison)(Great Value!)
$99
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clifty Inn(Madison)(Great Value!)
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
32
37
33
14
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
37
33
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfridge and microwaveabove averagenice place to staywould stay againbreakfast barrecommend this hotelnashvillepillows
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 127 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Bedding and drapes appeared new so we stayed. Carpet & chair were horribly stained. Definetly need to be replaces. Only took care of business in the bathroom, toilet was clean but the walls looked filthy. Perhaps it was because of the patchwork & touchup paint that I could tell the walls definitely were not clean. Tub with patching & cigarette burns. Gut the bathroom & start over please!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ELizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super81965, General Manager at Super 8 Carrollton, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Thank you for staying, i am in the process of replacing the furniture and carpeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super81965, General Manager at Super 8 Carrollton, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Overall we had a nice room that was quiet and we received a good nights sleep. The only negative was the smell in the hallways of smoke. Also the breakfast could of had more items and was not refilled as often as I have had in other places.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Pamela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super81965, General Manager at Super 8 Carrollton, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I am thinking about adding hot food next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super81965, General Manager at Super 8 Carrollton, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Would not let us use our Moose discount of 20%. First reception said, not their hotel chain, then said they just did not honor it, then said it was not good for reservations made in advance and finally said he could not use the discount on weekends (specifically NOT stated in our Moose Discounts). We were disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews