We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All the small details add up to wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Campbellsville Inn
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Campbellsville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 14, 2009

Large rooms, lovely decor, comfy mattress, soft sheets, fluffy pillows (I really wanted to take one home), nice bathroom, yummy large hot breakfast buffet. I even enjoyed the quietness of the doors closing. Usually I'm a light sleeper and the opening and closing of doors up and down the halls will keep me awake all night. These doors have an automatic closing that keeps it silent. In the morning I realized I needed a toothbrush, so I found a housekeeper cleaning another room. They had taken the mattresses off to clean in between them. Like I said, it's all the little things that really add up.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank specialtc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (212)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

206 - 212 of 212 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2009

This is a diamond in the ruff place with top of the line staffing. When we arrived they immediately checked us in and a staff member even gave us directions to the nearest Wal-Mart, and Ponderosa dining.
When the door to the room would not lock proerly they quickly moved us into another room and discounted the room to us with a $10.00 discount from original rate.
The breakfast was great and service was outstanding.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Preacher4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2007

The hotel was being renovated. We had all new beds and sheets! The hotel was very clean. The management was very informative and hospitable. Great place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank luvnflorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2007

the last review is 3 years old. new management and remodeling has done wonders. this was quite pleasing and the staff was very accomodatingly friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank KimRenee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Louisville, KY
13
Reviewed February 21, 2004

I recently stayed at the Best Western in Campbellsville. The hotel is beginning to show it's age and the management / staff were not overly friendly. I later found out that a new Holiday Inn Express has recently opened in Campbellsville. My recommendation is to choose the Holiday Inn Express over the Best Western.

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Antonio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: qualquer um!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geanne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Campbellsville
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Campbellsville KY
Super 8 Campbellsville KY
#4 of 5 in Campbellsville
145 reviews
18.9 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 2 in Columbia
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Hampton Inn Lebanon
#1 of 2 in Lebanon
303 reviews
18.1 mi away
Best Western Columbia
Best Western Columbia
#1 of 2 in Columbia
278 reviews
18.7 mi away
Kozy Haven Log Cabin Rentals
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Campbellsville Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Campbellsville Inn

Address: 1400 E Broadway St, Campbellsville, KY 42718-1569
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Campbellsville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Campbellsville
Price Range: $92 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Campbellsville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Please come stay with us during your visit to Campbellsville. Our staff here is dedicated to making sure that we can provide a great stay for you. Please do not hesitate to ask us any questions and we will do our best to accommodate. Conveniently located hear Campbellsville University, Taylor County High, and many great restaurants such as Yamato Steak house, Fiesta Mexico, and Creek Side Family Restaurant. We also have a few Fast food options close by. Please do not hesitate to call us here, to see how we can help you today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Campbellsville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campbellsville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing