We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best BBQ in Kentucky!”
Review of Brothers

Brothers
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best BBQ in Kentucky!”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

We drive from Bowling Green just to eat at Brothers. We have tried BBQ across Kentucky and this is well worth the drive.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MarthaAnnT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    27
    4
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Russell Springs, Kentucky
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed March 13, 2014 via mobile

Brothers have awesum food good friendly service and a great atmosphere. Location is downtown cville. U do have to wait a bit b4 getn a table but it is definitely worth the wait.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank mary m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
Level 6 Contributor
321 reviews
202 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Campbellsville”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

This spot is the best restaurant in Campbellsville. It has an urban vibe, and the food is very good. There are several choices that hit the spot for a good dinner. While the barbeque is not the absolute best when compared to Kansas City or Texas, in this area of Kentucky, it cannot be beat. The sides are good, and the beer choices are the best in this area

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 193barryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campbellsville
2 reviews
“Family Favorite”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

This is one of my favorites. Love the hometown feel and delicious brisket. They are constantly making changes to improve the menu. I always look forward to dining there.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Melinda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Well deserved recommendation!”
Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

We visited Brothers after a cycling event nearby. The portions were large, the prices reasonable and the service very quick. We had the Hot Brown, the pigs in an orchard and the burnt ends. All were delicious. Our server was delightful and attentive without being overbearing. Highly recommended!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mwemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brothers also viewed

 

Been to Brothers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing