We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveler rating
41
35
24
24
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
35
24
24
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool room was clean check in was easy mini fridge would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 157 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2014

We stay here for a weekend get away from the kids. we liked the room. we liked the jacuzzi. the staff was nice. room was clean and roomy. And we enjoyed the pool. The free breakfast was okay but limited, but hey its free

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank bobbyw576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Campbellsville KY, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Dear Bobby,

I appreciate you taking the time to write review & share your experience with others. We strive to provide a clean and safe environment for everyone to enjoy and have fun. I'm so glad that you all had a good time and look forward to the next time you visit.

Sincerely,

Josh Adam
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Rooms extremly outdated. Weird smells in the room. The staff there barely spoke english. Enough cameras every where we thought we were in jail. Yelled at the kids. And the pool water scared us. It was green and had a very weird oil film over it with bugs on yhe water. Next time we will spend the extra and go some where else. Oh abd the breakfast is in a despenser in the lobby.

Date of stay: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dgrainwater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Campbellsville KY, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Please, accept our sincere apology that we failed to make your visit enjoyable. Please, give us another chance & we will do better than this. Also, security cameras are for safety & security of our guests. Also, some time it helps to avoid accident.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

The front desk was very professional and friendly. The lobby was clean and had a very clean smell. the area around the hotel was clean. The room was clean and the bed was wonderful. Comfortable and clean. You see I use the word clean a lot, because that is my main concern.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank donna s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Campbellsville KY, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with others about our hotel. We glad to know that your trip was memorable. We will try our best to make your trip enjoyable in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Campbellsville KY, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Campbellsville KY, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews