We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveler rating
41
35
24
24
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
35
24
24
32
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 156 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Campbellsville KY, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Campbellsville KY, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Campbellsville KY, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Extra charge for roll away bed, extra charge to swim, and extra charge for a visitor. Very small beds. Would not stay again. Staff was constantly in people's rooms as soon as they left. Website did not say there would be extra charges on anything.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashliigail270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Campbellsville KY, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Hello,
We are very sorry for inconvenience.On our web site it is mention about hotel policy.Also, pool & hotel amenities are only for guests.Due to safety issue insurance company won't let us to allow non guests to use pool area.Your business is important to us & look forward to serve you better in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

The main reasons we stayed at this Hotel was the heated indoor pool, and the price. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. However our TV channels would cut out and we only had 2 channels that we could actually watch. Very upset with the pool, the area was clean, but the water was green. So we only used the Hot Tub, which we only got to use one night though since one staff member said it was closed for cleaning and another said it was closed for repairs. Hopefully closed to clean the GREEN POOL WATER! Not sure if I would stay again. I'd check the pool area first, since this was what we were looking forward to the most, other wise I'd pay more money and stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOSHADAMS1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Campbellsville KY, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Thank you very much for review. We are sorry about tv service.Due to strom comcast's service was down. This review will help us to improve our service. Look forward to serve you in future.Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews