We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean nice motel to get a good nights sleep”
Review of Knights Inn Cadiz

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Knights Inn Cadiz
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Cadiz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 1, 2011

it is a small neat clean motel near lakes boating fishing had a nice little town cadiz it had all kinds off shops and you are near resturants. we have stayed in this motel 3 different times

Room Tip: ALL ROOMS WERE GOOD PLAN AHEAD
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vngranny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (181)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

168 - 174 of 181 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2011

The owners of the Knights Inn have done some great improvements. New keyless entry system. New frig and microwaves. Bathroom remodeled. New desk and chair for computer. New wifi for computers. Have stayed several times before and this stay was the best. Will use this motel when I go back to Cadiz, Ky again.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OLDMAN1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2011

The room was spotlessly clean and tidy. The room had everything one could need for an overnight, travel stay -- comfortable beds, good parking, refrigerator and more. The manager was very kind and accomodating, despite the fact that we made a mistake with the coffee maker and the coffee carafe in the lobby and created a bit of a mess.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank impatientone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2011

Not often you come accross a great value. This a very nice and clean hotel for the money. Wifi was very strong. I was pleasently surprised. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TimB0461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2010

This was a great experience, very kind people, treat you like family, very clean, close to gas stations and places to eat. They even offered us the use of their BBQ grill so that we didn't have to buy one. We will always go back there.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank bryantsnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2010

Worst hotel i've stayed in in quite a while. I travel just about every week and was totally unimpressed with this hotel that got such great reviews. they dont have computers to do your bill properly. the room was nasty. some kind of box in the corner full of nasty peeling wallpaper. the shampoo is in pouches, not bottles. the room was very noisy. i could hear the rain running down a gutter or something. i could hear the other 2 rooms noises. i go to check out and there is no one in the lobby. i had to track down a maid to go and get someone.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank luezana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2010

I am very pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms and courtesy of the staff at the Knights Inn. Good value for the money.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Wooball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cadiz
15.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
15.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
14.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
#4 of 7 in Hopkinsville
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.7 mi away
Kenlake State & Resort Park
24.1 mi away
Super 8 Eddyville
Super 8 Eddyville
#1 of 3 in Eddyville
135 reviews
23.4 mi away
Early American Motel
Early American Motel
#2 of 2 in Aurora
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Cadiz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Cadiz

Address: 5698 Hopkinsville Rd, Cadiz, KY 42211-9714
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Cadiz
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Cadiz
Price Range: $59 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Cadiz 1.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On Site Guest Laundry available.Free Hot Breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Knights Inn Cadiz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing