We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“We'll be back again!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green
Ranked #21 of 33 Hotels in Bowling Green
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“We'll be back again!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

Service was top notch! They are hard @ work renovating this hotel. Rooms were clean. Pool and spa were nice and warm. Breakfast was good, nice variety. We'll be back. Thanks for great service, that really matters!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RRM20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnBGKY, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green, responded to this review, June 22, 2014
Dear RRM20,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! It was a great pleasure to serve you, we hope to see you again soon!

Andrea Robinson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    55
    49
    20
    9
See reviews for
88
38
11
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orient, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

I am a tour operator and spend many nights each year in hotels. Whether for work or personal travel, I am very picky about my lodging choices. This is a choice that I do NOT regret! This trip was a stop thru on a personal vacation. The room was clean - super important. The bed was softer than I am use to in a hotel but was comfortable. Pillows were good as well. Breakfast selection was ample and the quality was good. We had a 1st floor room but did not experience the headlights and noise problems expressed by others here. Floors 2-3 have interior corridors.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank trish_b_614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnBGKY, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Thank you for writing to us about your recent stay. Our mission is to provide our guest the best quality and service for a good value. We appreciate your business and we hope you choose us again in the future when you are travelling in the Bowling Green, KY area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Level Contributor
89 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

If you're looking for a luxious, new hotel, look elsewhere. The pool was fairly tiny, it was not the prettiest location and breakfast had little variety. However, the service was amazing and they are working hard to update the place. It is a short walk to the Ryan's Buffet and was a very comfortable night's stay. Very clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable.

Room Tip: Rooms 200, 202, 201 and 203 were in their own little hallway above the laundry and pool. Great for a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnBGKY, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Hello and thank you for taking the time to review the Quality Inn. We work hard to provide excellent service and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If we can be of any assistance with reservations or any other aspects of your travel to Bowling Green area please let us know. We look forward to having you with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mokena, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

This Quality Inn was by far the very best we stayed at on this trip.
We had more than enough towels, the room was very clean the personnel were very friendly and gracious. We enjoyed the breakfast, everything was well stocked and clean.
If we are ever passing through again we will definitely stop there again.
We were on our way home to Chicago from a week in Florida celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary (second marriage for the two of us).

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mario B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnBGKY, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Thank you for your feedback on your experience at our hotel. On behalf of my staff and I, we thank you for the kind words. Our hotel amenities and services are cater to ease our guest from the busy world and travelling! We're glad that everything worked out for you at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

The staff went above and beyond to make my family feel welcome and satisfied. The breakfast was awesome. We will be staying at this motel every time we come to bowling green!The heated swimming pool and hot tub was really relaxing!!The best place in Bowling Green to stay for a reasonable price!!!!!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Allscreennamesgone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnBGKY, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Thank you for being a loyal guest of ours.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

From the time I arrived until I left in the morning it was like I was at the Ritz with out the sticker shock. All kidding aside the room was as clean as it could get, the outside was neat and clean and the front desk manager was on his A game. A nice clean place at a fair price!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnBGKY, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We're extremely happy that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. On behalf of all the staff at Quality Inn, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westville, Il
Level Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

Really enjoyed our stay here. Rooms are very clean and spacious. Pleasantly surprised to have a recliner in our room. Indoor pool was heated and had a nice spa. Front desk staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was okay. This is a great value hotel and I would stay here again if traveling in the area.

Room Tip: There is no elevator so if you have a lot of luggage or have mobility issues, be sure to ask for a r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lindseybet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityInnBGKY, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Thank you for the raving feedback on your recent stay. Hearing about our guest satisfaction at our hotel is such an honor to all our staff. We strive to provide the best comfort for all our hotel guests. We're glad that you had a quiet and relaxing night at our hotel. We thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bowling Green hotels
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bowling Green
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bowling Green
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bowling Green
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Red Roof Bowling Green
Red Roof Bowling Green
#14 of 33 in Bowling Green
4.5 of 5 stars 227 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green
Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green
#3 of 33 in Bowling Green
4.5 of 5 stars 532 reviews
0.6 mi away
Drury Inn Bowling Green
Drury Inn Bowling Green
#2 of 33 in Bowling Green
4.5 of 5 stars 380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green
Address: 1919 Mel Browning Street, Bowling Green, KY 42104 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Bowling Green
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 33 Hotels in Bowling Green
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn & Suites of Bowling Green, KY is three miles from Sloan Convention Center and five miles from Western Kentucky University (WKU). Greenwood Mall is approximately a five-minute drive from the hotel. Greenview Regional Hospital is three miles away. The Medical Center is approximately a fifteen minute drive. Guests running on empty can refuel at one of the several popular restaurants within walking distance. Lost River Cave, National Corvette Musuem, NCM Motorsports Park, Lost River Cave, Beech Bend Amusement & Raceway, Mammoth Cave is just minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Bowling Green
Bowling Green Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing