We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feedback”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Bowling Green
Ranked #20 of 35 Hotels in Bowling Green
Reviewed May 6, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (530)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

432 - 438 of 530 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Marilyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Patrick H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Laurence661 H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

I did not like this hotel. There were issues with cleanliness and maintenance. Several of the staff members were incredibly rude. The only decent thing about this hotel was the marketing business manager who very polite and a joy to deal with.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Tonya W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

My husband and I have stayed here multiple times and have never been dissappointed. The restaurant has excellent meals with large portions. The beds are really cimfortable with extra pillows. We will be returning, hopefully when the large outdoor pool is open.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tammy_carney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Casey C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bowling Green hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Bowling Green
Best Western Bowling Green
#4 of 35 in Bowling Green
359 reviews
0.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
#19 of 35 in Bowling Green
260 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bowling Green
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bowling Green
4.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Bowling Green
Hyatt Place Bowling Green
#2 of 35 in Bowling Green
755 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bowling Green? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bowling Green

Address: 4767 Scottsville Rd, Bowling Green, KY 42104-7895
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Bowling Green
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 35 Hotels in Bowling Green
Price Range: $62 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Bowling Green 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Bowling Green reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Bowling Green Hotel Bowling Green
Bowling Green Ramada Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing