We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveler rating
64
64
71
53
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
64
71
53
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpassing through bowling greenoff the highwaynational corvette museumplace to staychainbgpet
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 312 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2018

I was very pleased, especially with the spacious room which easily accommodated my wheel chair, along with the wonderful roll in shower. I would recommend this to anyone needing these accommodations. And it was very clean and the staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pamela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEE P, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2018

Thank you so much for staying at our hotel. We appreciate you taking time to write down your experience at our hotel. It means a lot to our staff. We hope to see you again soon.

Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2018

This hotel was very convenient to I-65 and there are many choices of restaurants within a mile of its location. The hotel is about 4 miles south of the National Corvette Museum. There is a Cabela's sporting goods store across the interstate.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Charlie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEE P, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2018

Hello Mr. Charlie

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.

Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018

This was a great place to spend the night. It was clean, staff was very courteous and helpful when needed, the room was just what I expected. I would recommend it to my friends and would stay here again if necessary.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scomer808824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEE P, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2018

We greatly appreciate your stay. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel out of the many choices in Bowling Green. It was an honor to have you as our guest. We hope to see you again when you pass Bowling Green.

Have a wonderful day.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2018

We stayed in a King room with a hot tub and it was wonderful!! The room we had was very clean and very comfy!! There was a microwave that was spotless a fridge and a coffee maker and all the stuff to make coffee. Plus a hair dryer, iron and ironing board. There was lots of extra towels which came in handy because of the in room hot tub. The staff is super friendly and Mr Patel knew everyone by name and always made sure to make us feel welcome!! We will be going there for small get aways A LOT more often now!! The beds were amazing!! We dont get a way very often and im so happy this was such a positive experience and so affordable so that we may now visit often!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ajulie48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEE P, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2018

Hello Ms. Taylor,

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed the hot tub room , and found everything sufficient. I missed you for breakfast though. Maybe next time you will come down for breakfast.
Hope to see you soon.

Have a wonderful day.

Thank you so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018

We booked this room when the internet stated the room size for a queen room was 288 SF.
The room was 120 SF and so small it had no closet. The ironing board & iron was hanging on the wall in the room. there was only room on each side of bed for a small table & lamp. the only chair was one for the desk at the end of the bed. When the chair was pushed all the way in to the desk it was a tight fit to walk between the desk chair and end of bed. The right side of the bed also had the small frig & microwave on that side

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sbrash343928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DEE P, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Bowling Green, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2018

Thank you so much for staying.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews