We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel and Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green
Ranked #5 of 35 Hotels in Bowling Green
Certificate of Excellence
Carthage, United States
1 review
“Excellent Hotel and Staff”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We celebrated our 23rd Anniversary here. We were given our choice of champagne or sparkling cider and chocolate covered strawberries. They helped with directions and recommendations for local restaurants and were eager to help us have a great stay. Very clean and peaceful - can't wait to return.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mike N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WendyK060710, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Thank yo so much for your kind words.

Sincerly,

Wendy Kublin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

689 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    396
    194
    59
    27
    13
See reviews for
229
172
42
180
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
clarksville
1 review
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Would visit again great hotel, very clean, bed very comfy and loved the jacuzzi tub. Staff was friendly and was helpful when we needed some amenities. Had dinner Sunday night, was disappointed in the food but friendly wait staff.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank tom n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WendyK060710, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Thank you for your kind word and I am glad that you stayed with us.

sincerly,

Wendy Kublinn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntersville, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The place to stay in Bowling Green, Ky. Every member of the hotel staff treat you more like family rather than a guest. Always a friendly welcome and they do everything to make your stay perfect. Plus, the hotel is very nice also.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WendyK060710, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thank you for staying with us hope to see you again on your travles.

Sincerly,

Wendy Kublin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coxs Creek
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This hotel is everything you could want it to be. Nice, clean, quiet, helpful staff and just enough off the main road to be out of the main traffic. The pool and hot tub were perfect temp and just enough for a quick dip. The room had everything we needed from the in room coffee maker, microwave and fridge. For a room not labeled a King Suite, it sure should have been. The rooms were very well cleaned and more than enough room to spread out. They do offer a all you can eat breakfast buffet, but we did not have time to try it out, but it sure smelled good!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gina1269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlingame, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel several times over the last two years. It is nice, clean, staffed with friendly and helpful employees. Rooms are well furnished and comfortable. It is conveniently located.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Alena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WendyK060710, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thank you sor staying with us hope to see you again soon.

Sincerly,
Wendy Kublin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 1, 2013

There were a group of 7 of us that came in from out of town for an all day meeting. We stayed in the hotel as well as rented one of the meeting rooms. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very accommodating and friendly.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2013

I stayed here just for one night and I feel in love with this hotel. The check-in was so fast and the hotel staff was very friendly. My GPS took me the wrong way so I called the hotel and the staff talked me through the directions to get to the hotel. The hotel was so nice and clean. The room was very spacious and the beds were super comfortable.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Meagan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WendyK060710, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Tahnk you so much for you r kind words. Hope to see you again soon.

Sincerly,
Wendy Kublin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bowling Green hotels
4.2 mi away
The Hotel SYNC
The Hotel SYNC
#1 of 35 in Bowling Green
596 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Bowling Green
Hyatt Place Bowling Green
#2 of 35 in Bowling Green
523 reviews
2.7 mi away
Best Western Bowling Green
Best Western Bowling Green
#4 of 35 in Bowling Green
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Drury Inn Bowling Green
Drury Inn Bowling Green
#3 of 35 in Bowling Green
455 reviews
2.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bowling Green
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Bowling Green Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green
Address: 1020 Wilkinson Trce, Bowling Green, KY 42103-2444
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Kentucky > Bowling Green
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Bowling Green
#5 Family Hotel in Bowling Green
#5 Romantic Hotel in Bowling Green
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green is a brand new, 100% smoke free hotel featuring 133 guest rooms. We provide all the comforts of home with in-room refrigerator, coffee maker, and microwave. We provide complimentary internet, Garden Sleep System beds, 32 inch HDTVs, and ergonomic MIRRA chairs by Herman Miller. Our on-site fitness center and pool provide the recreation outlets that all travelers need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Bowling Green Hotel Bowling Green
Hilton Bowling Green
Bowling Green Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing